One should always trust in God no matter how difficult the situation may be


Photo source
A man was traveling on the sea with his wife. Suddenly there was a storm in the sea and their ship got stuck in the middle of high waves. The height of the waves was increasing. The storm was getting stronger and faster.

And the sailors of the ship were very worried. The ship could have been wrecked at any moment but the man stood with his wife perfectly calm. His wife who was also frightened looked at his face in surprise. Storm in the sea. Our ship is caught in this storm. The man smiled and took out his sword and put it on his wife's neck.

Or are you worried? It can cut your life at any time. The wife then smiled and said that sword is in the hands of my dear husband, it is in your hands and I believe in you that you will always want me well, then I am worried about the builder. What needs to happen?

The man smiled and said just like that, I believe this ship is in God's hands It is in God's power and whatever my God will do, I believe that my greatest benefactor in this world, the most forgettable, the most loving, is my God, whatever He will do. I will be the one. Trust in God, faith, faith, believe that my God is with me. Do what you can and then leave the rest to God

Therefore, friends, we should always trust in God, no matter how many difficulties there are, He will definitely take us out of these difficulties. because of yes yes is absolutely right sometimes, we make a mistake that causes us to face problems yes yes no need to worry about all that so we should trust in God