You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question: I am posting the same post like everyone has done, why do I get a low support or no upvotes at all? Pregunta: Estoy publicando el mismo post como todo el mundo ha hecho, ¿por qué recibo un bajo apoyo o ningún upvotes en absoluto?

in MCGI Cares Hive11 months ago

I'll admit that I was one of those people wondering why others were getting such big upvotes, but I rarely, if ever, did. After the way you explained it, I understand it much better. Gracias for the explanation. Never have I had the mentality of mine, mine, mine though. I believe that is for people with low self-esteem. I really do not understand very much about PeakD. I know that it can get you some money sometimes and I had visions of it making me a lot of money. I see that is not the case, but I do enjoy writing my poems, sharing my stories and other stories I really like. Something I just figured out is "the niche". I will be working on that. Something I know a lot of and enjoy that is not covered or, at least, widely covered in PeakD. That way I will be able to get, hopefully useful information, out to many people. Are we allowed to put links to other websites from our site? I'll try to find out. That could be even more helpful to me and others.