You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHMIN' Posts Of The Week [Feb 27th - March 6 . 2022 ] Revolution Music, Sk876 NFT, Soul Food Recharge, Music & Emotions & An NFT with a Purpose!

in ReggaeJAHM โ€ข 2 years ago

Big Up @reggaejahm ๐Ÿค›, keep your head up, better times ahead.
Nice selection!
Yo, that Lola Smiles looks like a man!?๐Ÿ˜…
Whagwaan inna Jamaica!? First @djblendah told me about the influence of
the Lesbian Gay community on Koffee, now i see another Tranny..?
Or am i wrong about Lola Smiles...boi, that ting look biigg & like a man..๐Ÿคฃ
1 Love (but f.. the Gender Agenda)
I always liked the "straightness" of Jamaica.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

LOL! Some women just big boned. I don't think a Dacnehall make artiste would do a song with a trans... well..... Luca you wicked to the gyal though eeeh ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I have to go watch this again and look good but I doubt it is so. Some of them females just got that aphla gene ๐Ÿ‘€. I hope and think you are wrong. She just eat up good food ๐Ÿคฃ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I hope and think you are wrong
I hope so,too, star๐Ÿ˜…... but there is a transgender agenda
"going on" in the "background"...
Actually them "satanists" pray to a transgender satan with Titties... no lie..๐Ÿ˜‚
I will expose more of them soon..๐Ÿ˜œ