You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHMIN' Posts Of The Week [Jan 30th- Feb 6th . 2022] Ezekiel Joseph, Police Bully, Smoking Session, RSVP Dancehall, Outdoor Volleyball, AfroMix, & Positive Vibrations!

in ReggaeJAHM β€’ 2 years ago

Congratulations @obaro 🎊.

And @dmilliz it's my pleasure to contribute to this beautiful community πŸ™.
Yay...! Reggae Month! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚
Wondering what I'll do during this time, but like you've said, we representing year long 😊.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I am here wondering myself πŸ˜€
But I think we are making history ourselves right here on the block.

Blessings!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

But I think we are making history ourselves right here on the block.

I hope so too... I mean, this is partly my way to share and "immortalize" the stories of people around me and life as we know it. Who knows 1,0000 years from now, people will ask themselves how we (the people of now) have been living our lives.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate the love that you show my friend!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Really appreciate you ! I we keep on showing up like this, no doubt it will lead to something great beyond our wildest imaginations!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I we keep on showing up like this, no doubt it will lead to something great beyond our wildest imaginations!

Keep on grinding πŸ’ͺ!

Supporting each other also helps a lot.