Cryptoshots / My First Try [Eng-Spn]

in THGaming27 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


English

Screenshot_20240517_000412.jpg

Hello, I'm @angeluxx and today I join the crypto-shots Community, @cryptoshots.nft and the THGaming Community where I will publish my first experience playing crypto-shots, which is a game that is based on first-person gameplay with a play-2-earn mode that allows you to earn money and NFTs while having fun. Another piece of information that is important for you to know about crypto-shots is that this game is located on the Hive blockchain. If you want more information, check out this post by @eddiespino where I learned a little more about the game or go to the Discord
from crypto-shots where they can clear up any doubts.

At first I was looking into Discord, there they told me how to enter the game for free and they gave me the following link to get started Free To Play ; Since, since it is my first time playing, I need to get to know the game and acquire skills to participate in the draws that are held called Play-2-Earn.

Screenshot_20240516_202003.jpg

I tell you that I found the game very exciting and fun, especially because it has fantastic scenarios

Screenshot_20240516_201825.jpg

and the good thing is that I already have experience in shooting games because I love them and I am very good, so in CryptoShot it will be the same, just give me some time and I will tell you. I will show my skills.

Screenshot_20240516_201921.jpg

I spent several days practicing to be able to record a game on my PC, I got a free online recorder and I got to work but my nerves betrayed me and as soon as the first shot rang out I was already dead

Screenshot_20240516_201942.jpg

and I couldn't continue recording because the credits ran out. that he gave me the online screen recorder that I used to record the game; But, my friend @alexbit already told me how to get a better screen recorder and if you know of any, leave it to me in the comments.

In the video I show you how my first failed attempt at playing was recorded, in the next opportunity I hope to show you a better game of this game that has me trapped and in which little by little I will improve my skills.

Thank you for watching the video and remember to leave your comments and suggestions.
See you in a next video. Bye



Screenshots from crypto-shots
Video edited in CapCut.
Thumbnail edited in CapCut
Background music
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo
.


ESPAÑOL (click AQUI!)

Screenshot_20240517_000412.jpg

Hola soy @angeluxx y hoy me uno a la Comunidad de crypto-shots, @cryptoshots.nft y a la Comunidad de THGaming donde publicaré mi primera experiencia jugando crypto-shots , el cual es un juego que está basado en una jugabilidad en primera persona con una modalidad play-2-earn que te permite ganar dinero y NFTs mientras te diviertes. Otra información que es importante que sepan acerca de crypto-shots es que este juego se encuentra en la blockchain de Hive. Si quieren tener mayor información revisen este post de @eddiespino donde aprendí un poco mas sobre el juego o dirijanse al Discord
de crypto-shots donde le podrán despejar cualquier duda.

En un principio estuve averiguando en el Discord , allí me informaron cómo ingresar en el juego de forma gratuita y me facilitaron el siguiente link para que empezara Free To Play ; ya que, como es primera vez que juego necesito ir conociendo el juego e ir adquiriendo habilidades para participar en los sorteos que se realizan llamados Play-2-Earn.

Screenshot_20240516_202003.jpg

Les cuento que el juego me ha parecido muy emocionante y divertido sobretodo porque tiene unos escenarios fantásticos

Screenshot_20240516_201825.jpg

y lo bueno es que ya tengo experiencia en juegos de disparos porque me encantan y soy muy buena así que en CryptoShot será igual, solo denme un tiempo y les mostraré mis habilidades.

Screenshot_20240516_201921.jpg

Estuve varios días practicando para poder grabar una partida en mi pc, conseguí un grabador online gratis y me puse manos a la obra pero me traicionaron los nervios y apenas sonó el primer disparo ya estaba muerta

Screenshot_20240516_201942.jpg

y no pude seguir grabando porque se me acabaron los créditos que me daba el grabador de pantalla online que utilicé para grabar la partida ; pero, ya mi amigo @alexbit me dijo cómo conseguir un mejor grabador de pantalla y si ustedes saben de alguno me lo dejan en los comentarios.

En el video les muestro como quedó registrado mi primer intento fallido jugando, en la próxima oportunidad espero mostrarle una mejor partida de este juego que me tiene atrapada y en el cual poco a poco iré mejorando mis habilidades.

Gracias por ver el video y recuerden dejar sus comentarios y sugerencias.
Nos vemos en un próximo video. Bye


Hive: @cryptoshots.nft

Marketplace: WAX - Hive - Token en Hive Engine

Sitio Oficial: https://www.crypto-shots.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptoshots_nft/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/crypto4shots/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptoshots_nft/



Capturas de pantalla de crypto-shots
Video editado en CapCut.
Miniatura editada en CapCut
Música de fondo
Traducido y formateado con Hive Translator por @noakmilo
.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Creo que realmente tienes mucho talento y buena puntería, me encantaría seguir tus avances por aquí.

el juego esta genial vaya sera interesante ver esas futuras kill ^^ exitos :3

si pronto gracias

Sorry I'm late, good picture and sound quality. Best of luck in this community.
Regards @angeluxx

thanks jjeee you arrive on time

Gracias 😇

Welcome to the community.
Both @cryptoshots.nft and @thgaming are great communities to get involved with.

I not only love playing games on Hive but I also live stream it on twitch.
I also live stream tournaments on Crypto Shots Twitch account if you’re interested in playing PVP with others and getting some rewards.

As for recording programs, you can use OBS. Whilst most use it to live stream, it also has a record option.
And best part is that it is free to download.

Thanks for sharing. I am glad that you enjoyed it!

Hello, thank you, I'm new, I don't know what Twitch is, can it be downloaded to my PC? Yes, they recommended OBS but I don't know if my PC accepts that program, I'm going to try it, my PC is very simple.
thank you I will learn

You can use EaseUS RecExperts too on Windows - free 1 minute recordings

great, I didn't know, thanks

 27 days ago  

Hi. Welcome to the THGaming Community. If you're on a Windows computer you can open the screen recorder by pressing [Windows Key] + [G]. This opens the 'game bar' menu which has options to record video. You might need a decent graphics card to do this as some of the older cards don't support screen recording on Windows.

I also googled how to do this : "Press the Windows key + G to open the Game Bar above your game, application, or desktop."

!PGM
!PIMP

Upvoted :)


Aw man @thgaming, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Hello, thank you for coming, if I have Windows 10 my PC is very simple, soon my mother will get me a better one.
Can cryptoshop be played on cell phone? because I don't know if I can get a graphics card soon, but I do have a cell phone.
Thanks, I'm going to try to record with the PC, if possible, I'll do it.
thank you so much

Thanks, hello, yes I have Windows 10 but my computer is very simple, but I'm going to try it.
Can cryptoshop be played on a cell phone? or an app? because I do have a cell phone

Mobile support is not live yet but it will be in the future

Congratulations @angeluxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

thank you

That's great @angeluxx! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Glad you enjoyed it! 😎

Once you become a better player in our game, check out are free-to-earn daily tournaments.

To know their time in your timezone just use the !calendar command in our Discord.

On the weekend we have full tournaments with bigger prizes in HIVE too! 💥

untitled.gif