You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are the Crypto markets right now? TA's on $Bitcoin and $Hive.

in THGaming28 days ago

Not a bad idea, something to think about! If I got more upvotes it would be worth my while to put more time into these posts and do serious research into the different topics, enough to start a "Trading Series".

I've tried this in the past and it doesn't seem that Chart analysis and Crypto Trading is too popular, which is crazy considering that these articles are going out on the Hivechain! I've spent days writing 1 post, going back and forth until I was happy...only to get 2 HIVE in tips 🙄

That's why I'm posting in the THGaming Community, to educate our supporters and not GAF about the tips 😁

!PGM
!PIMP
!LOLZ

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@jim-crypto just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @willendorfia.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@willendorfia, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jim-crypto

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

hugs I can certainly understand that sort of disillusionment! With all the promises the Hive chain makes, it does seem to take just as long/as many writings to really develop a following as it would if posting on a .com blog.

All I can say for sure is that I appreciate your content, both here and in the THGaming/PIMP Discords. Alas, being a minnow myself, I can't really make anything worth your while with my upvotes. I did reblog though, FWIW!

 28 days ago  

Haha all good, just thought I'd be honest about it 😁 Would love it if Hive was more about post quality than who you know or how much you have staked. I must say @splinterlands is the best curator out there in terms of upvoting their gaming content and running weekly challenges! Gives hope to new bloggers / gamers looking to build up their Hive bags 💰

!PIMP
!LOLZ


Aw man @jim-crypto, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@willendorfia, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jim-crypto

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM