Sort:  

Hey there my friend! So good to have an update from you again :) Awesome report as always. I particularly like the part where you went through the forest and around the lake, beautiful nature over there!

Good luck meeting your goal of posting at least once every two weeks! I will be looking forward to checking out the posts. Here is a bit of extra support for your inspiring work :)

@tipu curate

Thank you for the motivation and inspiration, now I have one more reason to be in time with my posts, talk to you again then by the month end!

Awesome :) Fingers crossed.

I loved your trip. I love camping. I love the green of the trees, the fields, riding a bike. But I confess that my eye shone with the pause to eat and drink beer. Excellent post! I'll be following!

Thanks for sharing your trip @discovereurovelo. I also enjoy going out and visiting places with my bike. I believe that it is the best way since you are not going too fast (like with a car, where you are too focused on driving and cannot enjoy the surroundings) and neither too slow (like while walking, where you cover very short distances).

Exactly, I find the bike to be the right combination between many things which all converge towards a fulfilling active holiday in nature.

It shows that it is a quiet place, it looks very nice

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @discovereurovelo! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #1450.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community: