Tasmania - A place to get lost

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Tasmania "A place to get lost"

4 mile beach3.jpg

Everything started with a dream. The dream of seeing the Aurora Australis.
So I decided to embark on this adventure, without any destiny but committed to shoot the Southern Lights.
After doing a roadtrip for a few days and having no luck seeking the lights, I decided just to roam around and get lost in the Island. It was then, when I found this astonishing landscapes.

4 mile beach2.jpg

4 mile beach.jpg

4 mile beach4.jpg

Follow me for more photography tips and travel stories. Also find me on Instagram as @francotorresph

Sort:  

Hi there! Glad to see a new photographer on Hive!

I just delegated 20 HP to your account so your can post/comment without having any RC issues :)

In case you have any question feel free to ask!

Also, when you post pictures you can also add the #photofeed tag and I will see them in my daily curation.

Thanks @gastontrussi for the mention in the previous post!

Incredible work guys! Thanks for the delegation to Franco.

You are always in my mind, I've just been busy exploring other things and my photography took a back seat ;)

Have a great weekend!

Thank you guys! I am really enjoying being part of this community. I am looking forward to keep posting and I'll use the #photofeed tag from now on.

Cheers!

What a beautiful place bro. I've never been there. It reminds me a lot of the south of our country, Argentina.

Keep them coming, they are incredible images!

Thanks bro! It also reminds me the south of Argentina, which I love!

Congratulations @francotorres! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Happy to see more your photos coming

Thanks! I will post more frequently from now on

I keep your word for it🤞

These are great photos. I want to know who lives in that tiny house.

you have received a delegation from me, giftgiver.site and @gastontrussi.
if you need another HP delegation when it expires in 7 days, go to giftgiver.site and input your username. https://giftgiver.site/

Amazing @hivepeople I completely forgot about GiftGiver. Would keep it in mind for next time.