Food Of The World - Weekly Round-Up #300

in TravelFeed6 months ago

Welcome to today's weekly Travelfeed Food Of The World roundup!

You've been warned, don't read our round-up on different foods from around the world when you're hungry. We don't take any responsibility for bites taking out of electronic devices. Do you have some food articles to share with us from your journeys? Go to TravelFeed, and don't forget to add the topic #foodoftheworld using the topics picker to draw our attention to them.

The BEST posts for Food Of The World

A quick recap - the post rewards of this curation post will be distributed as follows:

  • Each featured author is set as a 13% beneficiary of this post;
  • The rest of the earnings will be used to power up the @travelfeed account.

🔗The thumbnails are directly linked to the original posts. Please, click on the image and enjoy the read!


One day trip to meet My Uncle in Sukkur from Karachi: approx. 470 km by @rosecane

📍Sindh, Pakistan

My Paternal family lives in Sukkur which is 8 hours of drive away from Karachi and approx. 470 km. I used to go there with my parents every year when we were kids but when I am grown up, I didn’t get time to plan and last time I went there was in 2018. However, my Paternal Family attended my wedding in 2019 but my youngest Uncle missed it due to


Stendörren i Nyköpings | A Family Adventure in Sweden’s Archipelagos by @shahzad-ansari

📍Södermanland County, Sweden

Hello Hivers, It has been a while since I last blogged. I spent much of my summer travelling and discovering food, which is why there was a gap in my posts. I assumed I would first enjoy the travels and then tell my stories. However, I had to travel to Pakistan unprepared, which caused the distance to grow. My next posting will be about my summer


TacoCat’s Travels #226 (Seoul): Lounging around before our Honeymoon Journey begins! 🛫 by @taco.cat

📍Southeast, Singapore

Hey Hive! If you missed the last post, I finished writing about our trip to Genting Highlands, Malaysia, that we took back in September 2022! It was my first time visiting Genting and we had a lot of fun exploring the integrated resort there with endless entertainment! It was fun taking all these short trips but for our last trip of 2022 we


We hope you have enjoyed these posts. Please visit the featured author's accounts to learn more about their travels!

If you don't want to miss the daily top picks by our curation team, please look out for the featured posts on TravelFeed.


Want to be featured in our daily round-ups?

It's simple! If you are posting through TravelFeed, you are already eligible, just don't forget to add a location. Also, add relevant tags such as #foodoftheworld and #traveladvice in the topics picker for a chance to be featured in these round-ups!


Be Part of TravelFeed!

These links will help you to delegate in a simple and quick way, or head to our Support Us page to delegate with the click of a button

Delegate Hive Power

100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP
2500 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP
15000 HP | 25000 HP
50000 HP

Join us on the TravelFeed Discord!

Join the vibrant community of travelers on our Discord server! Any questions? Don't hesitate to ask for help — we are here to help!

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.