You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #190 | 🎁 : 1HSBI + 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #189

in StreetArt2 months ago

Hello dear friend @digi-me good morning
What beautiful works have been presented this week, thank you very much to everyone who has chosen my work as an honorable mention
My congratulations to all the featured authors of the week

This is the link and the image of my participation
I hope you all have a happy and prosperous week.

https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@jlufer/natural-beauty-and-street-art

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Absolutely an amazing mural. Beautiful work! Thanks a lot for sharing with us 😊

thank you dear friend for appreciating the mural of my city
have a splendid day

 2 months ago  

Wish you a great day too 😊