You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The works of one man. Tbilisi. Georgia September 2022

in StreetArt8 months ago

True, cats and aliens are recurring themes. Wasn't there a cat in The Eighth Passenger? I believe that in a way art would help to protect the surfaces where it is exhibited, but it could be the opposite depending on how it is received and perceived.

I also see a concern of the artist regarding the issues of technology and playful spaces that are lost due to the influence of devices for incommunication hahaha.

Me gusta el arte de Goshaart ;)

Sort:  

cheers @nanixxx , thanks for stopping by, I shall have to google the 8th passenger!!! I think it is well received in Tbilisi as the local council officials do not want to destroy it.

Alien: The Eighth Passenger, or simply Alien. I'm talking about the film.

Thanks to you, I really enjoyed your post.

cheers for that @nanixxx aghhh a film, duh sorry I am not a movie kinda fella.