Street Art at Batman’s Alley: CCC's Street Art Contest #166

in StreetArt7 months ago

Hey my hivean friends,

These are some of my best shots from Batman’s Alley, a touristic place full of street art in São Paulo:

The Most Beautiful, in my opinion, are the first two shots:

Definitely deserves a prize…. 😁

Total Psychedelic:

Why not listen to some music while tripping??

You Got a Feeling

“I Know You’re There….”

Let’s get high on this vibe together.

Look at this one…

“The North Exists!!”

Ok you want some more energy… I get it.

Here’s your order:

Enjoy.

Now, look at this:

A very insightful one. 🧜‍♂️

Unites States of TOASTAL SERVICE:

Sticker:

But, of course…. You want to check the location in 360 right?

Here you go my friend…

Click on the image below to visit Batman’s Alley:

It’s much nicer nowadays. There are more places to go and restaurants.

I will be posting more photos very soon, so stay tuned for more.

The Chilling Pidgeon

Mysterious Cat:

Feel the Vibe:

What a crazy dog!

The entrance:

Stickers:

He’s on a bike, I thought first it was a wheelchair. Just realized now.

Crazy Pizza:

Now get some BONUS panoramas before you go:

Inside a shop:

Total Psychedelic:

This was another great post by:

@xmauron3

“The future is awesome”

Sort:  

The first is the best. It is like as if the birds would open a portal to another place. And figuratively speaking (on emotional level), this is true.

Beautiful description, my friend! 👏

!LOL

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@xmauron3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(2/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Great selection of StreetArt. Cool to visit the Batman alley thanks to our photos. Thanks for sharing all these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Have a great weekend. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@heroldius(2/5) tipped @xmauron3