Pizza Friday At Work

in Hive Pizza8 months ago


Hey!


I haven't done a Pizza post for a long while so I thought I would do one since at the new work/activity they have a tradition to eat pizza every Friday and now and then I join them like yesterday and I took some pictures I felt like posting :D



The Pizza restaurant is called Chaplin and they have drawings/portraits,etc. of Chaplin all over the restaurant and on the walls, I was going to take pictures of the walls but there were people in the restaurant so I didn't.



But yeah it's really nice inside the restaurant :)



I always order a Tutti Frutti which is like a Hawaii Pizza except with bananas and curry.



I also took apart a really dirty and rusty Playstation 3 yesterday, I could barely get certain parts out because of the rust but at least it wasn't a Mac computer which is just hell to take apart! lol. I usually stick to routers since I am most familiar with them but now and then I pick other devices to try something new.



After work I just sat at the computer for a while and then went to sleep, I barely do anything outside of work except watch shows, Youtube, and go to the store like once or twice per week other than that I mostly sleep. But I am trying to find other things to do and find new ways for me to make more money so I have more to save/invest since I am starting a travel fund and also just a fund for other big things which I am going to make a post about later!


Well that's the post for today xD Mainly just wanted to share the pics and also get out one post even though it wasn't much haha.

Sort:  

I want to work with u! Love pizza!
!PIZZA

it's a fun work place :) There's one that said they would help me to learn Thai if I helped them get better at Swedish also!

 8 months ago (edited) 

Coolt

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@nyxlabs(1/15) tipped @efastromberg94
gwajnberg tipped efastromberg94

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @efastromberg94.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Good to see you applying yourself.
Not sure I've ever seen a Tutti Frutti recipe before :D

If you wanna sleep less, ironically the answer might lie in exercise :)

Long live the glory of... !PIZZA