Atreus had the Weirdest Dream.

When they fulfilled the wish of Faye, the father and son returned to their home and slept for years. Atreus had the weirdest dream there and it was about Thor going for them at the door of their home. Now this is what I say a perfect post credit scene is. This scene almost boiled my blood and is now asking me to try Ragnarök in any way possible.

That's what happened in my last post and I'm leaving the photos above just to let you know what happened before.

I left the father and son at the highest peak of all realms in Jotunheim and now before leaving this realm, I wished to check on the giants one last time.

We had the objective to return to Tyr's temple so we started running towards there and the credits started showing on the screen when I was running towards Tyr's temple. Ahh, the game is ending. Atreus asked Kratos why he chose Atreus for his name and Kratos told him the story of a soldier named Atreus on their way.

Now after coming back to the realm travel room, we found Mimir's head on the floor and it looked like his time with the dwarfs didn't go well so they left him there.

Now that the concept is done, I had the option to explore more with Atreus. I could complete dwarven favors, free dragons, ravel to Muspelheim which is the new realm where I've never been to, or defeat the corrupted Valkyries. I don't know why, I decided to go home and when we were doing realm travels, Mimir was talking about a great winter to span three summers and when its done, Ragnarök begins.

Using the Mystique gate at Tyr's temple, we reached home and we found the whole place covered with snow and there was light snow falling happening as well.

I walked towards the home to see if I can get inside and when I reached the door, they entered themselves in the cinematic and Kratos suggested Atreus to get some sleep and both of them fell asleep.

Yeah, Years Later.

Both of them jumped out of sleep as there was heavy storm. Kratos asked Atreus to take his bow and then both father and son ran outside and noticed a man at the door. Kratos was asking who he is in the storm.

Does he needs to say his name? It's Thor. But not the good one that we see in MCU. Its the evil Thor if we take side with Kratos and believe me, I was not ready to fight the great Thor now. Fortunately, it was the post credit scene and the game ended after this.

I tried skipping the credit scenes and it looked like Thor came in the dream of Atreus as he was saying that he had the weirdest dream.

I decided to see how Muspelheim looks before I uninstall this game so I went to Tyr's temple through the Mystique gate and I used the realm travel room to get to Muspelheim.

Muspelheim looked like a burned place and it was just another Tyr's temple in that realm but totally different.

There were flames and lava everywhere. I was thinking that maybe I would find something cool in this realm so I kept moving forward.

Then I found this giant sword there that I could use to accept a challenge in fighting monsters there and I tried one wave and did great. I think its all about this realm so I quit playing and I uninstalled the game. Now, what should I play next as Ragnarök is not released for PC yet?


I'll try to play something cool and talk about that soon.

Image Source: In game screenshots.

End of the post.
Peace.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you.

The flames and lava are looking realistic, really nice photos captured.

@tipu curate 8

Yeah, those lava looked a lot real and they kept flowing down. Thanks for your support.

Awesome chapter brother, you are about to finish with the story, but it's a pity you can't play it yet, I hope to see you sharing when they release that part of the story, especially to see the fight against Thor.

I'm too excited to try the next part and I'm hoping it'll get released soon for windows. I started playing another genre for the time being that I'll start talking about real soon.

Congratulations @bong1011! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024