Exploring St Denis was fun.

I don't think this game has those strippers from GTA V so I shouldn't be looking around for a brothel in this game anymore or maybe I can find one in another city, lol. After that incident, I was exploring around St Denis and I found more things to talk about.

Is he really blind?

After getting disappointed by the lady in the motel, I was riding around St Denis and I suddenly noticed this blind man who was begging and that's when I remembered a post of @theindiankid where he talked about pointing his gun at a blind person and the blind person started running away which said, he was faking.

I tried the same with this man but he was not reacting a bit which told me, he was not faking. Though its possible that @theindiankid made them smart after his try. Well, I spared him some pennies.

The Tram of St Denis.

There's a Tram in St Denis which is owned by Cornwall City Railway that goes from Milyonne Avenue to Crescent Street. This Tram looks good and as small/big as a city bus that keeps running throughout St Denis using its special railway and I can get on this as I wish without any ticket or without spending any money.

That day when I got into the Tram, I sat beside that lady and I was trying to talk with all those peoples in the Tram. When I was talking t that lady, other passengers from the front row were staring at us.

There was the captain of the Tram who was wearing this fine suit and it looked like we were in Crescent Street at that moment. I didn't have an option to ride this Tram throwing the captain out of it.

Don't you think that I was collecting money or selling goods to the passengers being a street hawker. I was just simply staring at them before getting out of the Tram.

Saint Denis Market Open Daily.

While exploring around St Denis, suddenly I noticed this big market close to the dock where a lot of peoples were gathering around and I wished to take a peek.

After going inside, I noticed this man who was wearing clothes that looks like Chinese style what we see in kung fu genre Chinese movies. He was smoking and working at the same time. I was asking how things were going and the dude was replying without even wishing to know who he was talking to.

This is the center of the market having that cool statue. The market was crowded with peoples of all kinds. There were sellers, there were buyers and there were laborers as well. I was surprised seeing that baking factory inside the market or maybe it was their outlet.

Here I'm finishing the post for today and I'll come talk about more special RDR 2 gaming moments in Gaming Photography.

"The screenshots are my take but properties of Red Dead Redemption 2."

Sort:  

Congratulations @izuki.midoriya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I really like the design of the characters in this video game, also the things you can do in it, its open world makes it very fun and I think there are millions of things you can do in it

I just wish I could let Arthur sit in anywhere like a real peoples could do it so I could get some cool portraits to show in the current contest. But I'll still try my best to do what I can.

That's a cool trick on the beggar and the captures with the tram looks great. @tipu curate 8

I just tried to see how it works with the beggar but its good that he was not a fraud. Thanks for curating.

I see. You're most welcome.