Exploring Konpeki Plaza before the Heist.

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

The thumbnail was created in Canva.


Using the braindance (thanks to Evelyn and Judy), we got the necessary information on Yorinobu Araska's penthouse in Konpeki Plaza, and we reached Konpeki Plaza for the heist as we located the safe in the penthouse. It's time we work on this heist.

The front part of Konpeki Plaza already amused us with the beautiful views and decorations, and we were there as Militech agents carrying a big case having the flathead bot inside. I followed Jackie towards the gate and you can see how my V walks.

There were some guards at the door and as the security measure found something in Jackie (I bet that's the flathead bot), the guard stopped him but someone from inside came and asked for forgiveness and asked us to go inside though I had to go through the security measure.

There was this lady robot at the reception who asked us to do the verification process and I did what was needed with pleasure. The lady was saying that she'd let Arasaka know that we reached to meet him but Jackie said we'd need to be relaxed first as we had a big journey.

Now when I was following Jackie toward our room, I couldn't help but stop and capture photos of the beautiful views that were inside the plaza.

Then we noticed this bar area that looked cool. Jackie was going towards the level where our apartment should be but I had the opportunity to check out the pub area so I stayed back.

I was amazed seeing all these rich decorations all around this place. I was wondering if that NPC who was seen in every pub, could be seen here as well but I didn't see him here. Then I had a cute conversation with the bartender, though I didn't have anything.

This is what I wish to do being alone in the elevator in real life so I did that in the virtual life as well. I was going up to the level of apartments.

Reaching the correct level, I found Jackie was waiting for me outside the apartment, and after I reached him, he went inside and so did I. After going inside, Jackie was busy unpacking and getting the flathead bot ready.

When Jackie was busy getting the Flathead bot ready, I was busy checking out the apartments. It's a big single room with a big bed and sitting area in the same room with an attached bathroom, bathtub, and other rich accommodations.

The real thing started from there. I had to first wait for T-Bug to link me to CCTV and after waiting for the Flathead to get ready, I had to consult with T-Bug about where to send the bot.

I had to send the bot from one apartment to another to get to our target and when we reached this apartment where two housekeepers were working around, I had to scan for a hackable device and then made the housekeepers move so I could send the bot without being noticed.

Then I had to send the Flathead into the vents to get to the right place and there was a dweller that I had to hack using the flathead. T-Bug was guiding us in all these things throughout this time over the phone.

Then we had to rest till Flathead did its work.


To be Continued...


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

That PUB really had some very nice decorations, I really liked the lighting that had the chairs and the bar to serve customers, the great view from inside the apartment looks great, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the feedback. Yeah, the PUB along with everything else looks great in here.

@tipu curate 8

Your post has been voted for by the CAPYBARA TRAIL for exceptional content and being part of our community of active users.

Join our discord channel where you can learn more about our operations and services. register by entering capybaraexchange to enjoy the service

What are you waiting for to join our curation trail and be part of the "CAPYBARA TRAIL project", Capybaraexchange your exchange house, fast, reliable and safe



Thanks, much appreciated.