Barley Lake Ambush Camp.

I met O'Brian and did a little task he was asking me to do for him so he helps me finding Sarah in return. I'll talk about that task and meeting him later in another post, probably in the next post. Let's talk about me taking care of Barley Lake Ambush Camp when I was done with the task of O'Brian and I had to search Rogue Camp for Lisa.

I didn't know there'd be a camp and I didn't check on the map as well. When I was riding, I suddenly noticed the laser light of a sniper rifle and then I checked and confirmed that its an ambush camp and you know how much I like to take them down so I stopped there to try my luck.

They had notes about shooting on site like other camps and this camp had some openings that even freakers could try that I noticed later. There was a car in front of the gate and there was a dead body inside the car that shows how wild the ambushers can be, its basically to scare others off.

I hope you know that I like to take these ambushers down in stealth so after finding an opening, I wen inside the camp and I took down the first ambusher that I found close by and I went to the second one who was warming up by the fire.

He was alone there but there was another ambusher who was taking round from this side to another so I had to wait for that one to go from this side and then I took this ambusher down from behind and I came back to the place where I was hiding all this time.

But there was another ambusher inside the shade and it came out right after I took the other ambusher down and there came more and they started searching for me and found me as well. I could defend myself by shooting them down but I let them take me down as I wished to clear this camp in full stealth this time.

I returned and tried to be careful this time. But I found changes in order of peoples like the one whom I took down last time went to another place and I found another ambusher there.

I tried different strategy this time and I didn't give the others to call more peoples. After taking that one down, I went for the other one and when I found the one from the shade coming out and looking for me, I took him down as well. Then I noticed some of them were fighting some freakers.

I knew there was another ambusher nearby and I was looking for him but he changed his position after noticing the freakers and the dead bodies that I was leaving behind and I noticed some of them were doing fist fights at a far.

This lady was trying to fix a car engine and there were other ambushers around but a little far. I took the chance and I took her down silently.

Then I waited for the right time and I shot that lady down with a suppressor on my handgun and then I took the other one down as well and I was still unnoticed to the camp.

Now those three ambushers were the last ones and I was thinking of taking them down all at once by throwing an explosives towards them so I tried to get as close as I could so I don't miss them.

Two of them were busy in fist fights and the other one was enjoying the fight and that's when I threw a frag grenade towards them and all of them were gone in one shot. Freezing the frame using the photo mode, I could see a foot of someone came off and was on the air then when I went close, I found the foot on the ground and one of them had a very bad dead that he had two legs and the head missing from his body.

The bunker was easy to found and I even found it before I cleared the camp so when I was done taking care of all 13 ambushers, I went in the bunker and retrieved the map that I might get a chance to unlock later.

That's all I wished to talk about in this post. Stay tuned so you don't miss that and my update about this game if you like it.


How do you like me narrating of the gameplay?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share. I will soon come with another post writing what happens next.

Sort:  

Great captures. @tipu curate 8

Thanks a lot.

You're most welcome 🤗

Amazing captures my friend, thank you very much for sharing.

And thank you for your compliment.

Congratulations @naeemulnepun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024