VALUE OF $1000 USD TO ME.

in IndiaUnited Old2 years ago

Screenshot_20220619-151541_1.png

Image source

My name is Nura and I am from Nigeria.
So, what is the value of $1000 USD to me?
1 USD is approx 415. Naira,
So 1000 USD is also 415,000 naira in my country.

Which brings us to life, speaking of life, of course everyone has a different view of life, depending on how the life he is living now, if everything he is experiencing at this time is in line with expectations, of course he will view life well.

On the other hand, if all we experiencing now is hardship, then we will think that life is cruel and unfair.
My life story is full of challenges, everything I want to achieve I have to go through a very long process
I live in poverty and a hard country where everything and everyone is corrupt, I used to only hope and pray for my parents then but now I have to work hard to help the family's economy.
I have to sit down 24/7 try to find my identity by trying to find any job be it online or outside, no shame for me or what have you, all I do is try to see how I can help the family's economy which is getting worse and all the online business I am pursuing are not working out for me I have been trying alot of things but I still don't get it.

Although Sometimes not everything we imagine can go according to expectations, there are also many people me among them who think this world is very cruel, sometimes life is unfair.
So back to the main topic,
1000usd which is 415,000 in naira is more then decent amount of money that can change my life completely for someone who is struggling with life like.
So if someone who can help me out with advise, mentorship on one or any online platform or business that pays come across my article, please due step forward and save a soul.

That's what I can write on the topic this time I apologize if there are many mistakes in my writing,

My discord handle @jaguarosky
My WhatsApp number +2348148426317

Thanks for stooping by to read my blog.

and remember, Never say never for It takes consistency and determination to really move forward.
@jaguarosky

I am a proud member of the
#theterminal #hive-naija #hive
Feel free to leave me a feedback
Peace be upon you

1594165112011.jpg
banner made by me using bannersnack.com

https://peakd.it-represents-to-me-hive-designing-banners

lJiNZ71gCommunity20GIFdownsized_large2.gif

image01.gif

Discord terminal invite link
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Thank you
sticker_new_029_bg_1594171236431.png

Sort:  

1000 for me in Nigeria is actually pretty much though but our economy at a higher inflation had made it low in the sense that we can't use it to get all the things we need.

I think for someone struggle to what to uses hold body.
Is something