You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT ELEPHANT?

Also, this is purely a work of fiction. ;-)

The elephant and the bitesize part made me laugh.

Also, this is purely a work of fiction. ;-)

Great, I wondere about this. Hope you are not smoking, although I would understand it if you do in these stressful times.

Sort:  

The elephant and the bitesize part made me laugh.

I am glad you enjoyed it. 😀

Hope you are not smoking, although I would understand it if you do in these stressful times.

I am smoke free baby!!!
3Years and counting. Actually, it should have been 6Years but I fell off for say like 6months or so. Now I know better. It never helps, just an illusion of stress relief and leaving you with even worse feelings.
For stress, I believe Oxygen is the answer. Instead of inhaling smoke, Deep breaths.
💟☮️

I am smoke free baby!!!

Great!

For stress, I believe Oxygen is the answer. Instead of inhaling smoke, Deep breaths.

Amen to that!

I often feel that people who smoke should get breathing lessons instead. Smoking is all about the breathing ( that is probably the best part of it )but - instead of fresh air - people inhale poison. Funny creatures we are!

How about weed, man? Would you say weed is poison too?

Weed is not poison, because poison kills. Weed will get you stuck in Limbo dude. I think experience is different for everyone. But I am 100% sure, that I don't want that thing messing with my mind again.

:-)

Hehehehehe 😅
@inuke weed is really great when taken in good doses, its messed up things didn't work out with both of you but you must have found your stuff by now. Have you?

Yes. I have learned that I don't like the feeling of hundreds of spiders crawling on me. And I also don't like the feeling of falling into a bottomless pit.

Dude, I am not sure what I smoked. But I am never going anywhere near that stuff. Its nightmare.
😥

LOL. I don't know the names y'all call them over in your country India but in mine (Nigeria) there are a few different species and its almost certain at least one would work very well for you. For me there's only one specie I can smoke, the rest of them make me feel miserable 😂

No but I think there's quite a lot of people who smoke it, that use its health benefits as an excuse to keep using it daily ( even if it doesn't necessarily benefit them ).

Yea, the abusers 🤦🏾‍♂️
Alright, man.