The Year In A Post

in Drone5 months ago

Seasons greetings everyone,

I thought I would put together a post of my favourite locations and shots of the year to reflect on what has been an amazing year.

I feel like I'm starting to find my footing on Hive as well as in this community. I am very much looking forward to next year and beyond!

Which type of subject do you personally prefer?
I like cityscapes as an aerial perspective can show details unbeknownst to street level photography, I just need the courage to get closer to buildings!

Have a great festive end to the year and see you all soon.

In no particular order:

Isle of Dogs
Screenshot 2023-12-20 at 12.15.56.png

Seaton Sluice
Seaton Sluice2 edited.jpg

The town of Arundel
Arundel edited.jpg

Rain storm at Glencoe
Glencoe2 edit2.jpg

Mousehole village
Mousehole2.jpg

Clouds over Ben Nevis
Ben Nevis edit.jpg

Wispy Sunset over central London
Canary Wharf edited2 40 image Central London from .jpg

Glenfinnan viaduct
Viaduct1.5.png

Milton Keynes light pyramid
pryamid edited3.jpg

Bruntingthorpe airfield
Brunty5 edited.jpg

#amazingnature #architecture #archon #creativecoin #curation #OCD #GEMS #photos #proofofbrain #alive #cent #ctp #pimp


View on Ecency here:
https://ecency.com/@bombaycrypto

See my Pinmapple profile here:
https://www.pinmapple.com/@bombaycrypto

Don't forget to tell your friends and join our community!
@Ecency link:
https://ecency.com/created/hive-186141

Sort:  

Some excellent shots here, I especially like the Bruntingthorpe one, it's not too far from me either, I might take a visit now I've seen this lol.

Thanks! It helps that the aircraft are right next to the road, the Victor has had a jet wash recently too.

Thanks for the info, I might make a trip next week for a look, weather dependent lol

Hi @bombaycrypto,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Love this! Great collection!

Thanks, can't wait to see more of your shots soon?!

Yes, I've got a few queued up, just haven't had time to pull together with all the extra work hours and special projects at home. Some of those have good video! Thanks for asking!

Congratulations @bombaycrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift