DINORWIC | FPV

in Dronelast year

DINORWIC | FPV

Rework of a trip to one of my favourite places in the world, the Dinorwic slate mine in Snowdonia, Wales. This time using one of the @JohnnyFPV Luts. Never used luts before but after seeing @hearnoevilfpv5790 video of Dinorwic using these luts I just had to have a go. Still prob needs a bit of tweaking and defo need to work on my camera settings but overall loving the effect. Lemme know what you think in the comments below

#dinorwic #fpv #drone

Sort:  

I have to admit, I had to look up LUT to see what it was. After I did, I do remember reading about them before. The colors and video certainly does look nice, and still looks natural. Maybe a pro could tell, but my initial watching it, wouldn't have guessed it wasn't just normal video caught in good lighting or ND filtering.
Well done!

Thanks @ksteem yeah ive never been a fan of them before but there defo getting more natural and cinematic

Loving the LUT's!

this is damn cool....

greetz and a !BEER


Hey @inksurgeon, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .