Drone Aerial Photography - Exploring the Beauty of the Afternoon in the Lake Area with a Drone

in Drone12 days ago

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera

Today, with great enthusiasm, I want to share some photos that I managed to capture using a drone camera. A feeling of happiness washed over me as I could now fly longer, allowing me to capture more amazing images. Even though it only has one battery, my drone was able to stay in the air for 34 minutes, enough time to explore the beauty of nature with satisfaction.

This afternoon, I chose the lake area around where I live as a flight destination. My main reason is because at that time, flocks of egrets usually gather over shallow water to look for food. The view is no less stunning, especially when the sun starts to set.

Unfortunately, when I arrived, clouds covered the sun, so the sunlight was not as bright as usual. This changed my plans a little, but that didn't mean it discouraged me from taking photos. I decided to focus the drone camera on a flock of egrets dancing gracefully on the water.

Below are some photos taken by my drone that I want to share with the community of aerial photography lovers. Hopefully these photos can take you on a virtual adventure exploring the beauty of nature in the afternoon, and provide a little entertainment in the midst of your busy life.



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Your photos are so beautiful! Seeing the herons from above is a perspective that completely changes the experience. The sunset colours make a peaceful atmosphere, thank you for sharing this special moment with us. 🤗

Wow, these are fantastic! Thanks for putting into the group!

Really like the third shot. Great captures!

Thank you

Really nice Photos, if I were to pick for the Contest you would be the first! Well done.

Thank you so much...

So beautiful! I don't think I have ever seen this view of egrets before! Nice Feathered Friends capture!