View of the mosque dome and urban beauty from the air

in Drone4 months ago (edited)

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera

DJI_0225.JPG

I returned the day with the photos I took using my drone camera. Today, the weather is good for me to take views of urban areas. So, on this occasion, I am again showing several photos of the beauty of the famous mosque where I live. This mosque has also become an icon for the district. Even though I have often taken photos at this place. However, it's always interesting here. As you can see. The atmosphere today is very beautiful.

Well, in this post I will not discuss that. However, I only share the beauty of the scenery through photography. It's the same as when we go to the Middle East, there we see very beautiful and unique buildings. Of course we will immortalize it as memories.

OK, here are some photos that I shared with all of you on this occasion. I hope you like and enjoy the photo that I shared. Enjoy it friends.

DJI_0231.JPG

DJI_0234.JPG

DJI_0238.JPG

DJI_0240.JPG

DJI_0241.JPG

DJI_0205.JPG

DJI_0221.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
BEST REGARDS
@my451r