Sort: Β 

Absolutely! πŸ˜‰πŸ™
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(3/3)

How many egomaniacs does it take to screw in a light bulb?
One, they hold the bulb while the world revolves around them.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I need more in my arsenal! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

borniet, tydynrain sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

As a Belgian, I should be able to hand out some !BEER as well, or maybe even some !WINE ...
Yet, all I have is !PIZZA and !LOLZ ;-)

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(1/3)

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.