Snow Fields for Flying in Canada

in Drone3 months ago

Couple of cool shots I thought here flying with some wingmen out over these Canadian snow fields. Another area along the Bow River, the sun was perfect and a warm day, but these fields still have a LOT of SNOW in them. Hope these arials are cool to watch, they sure were to fly!

This one was a cool sequence as I was able to match the speed of my buddy and change the angle as he was cruising low along the snow. Made me want to get down there too but this shot was much better from a bit above and behind.

Sort:  

Wow, very cool videos. I just missed seeing it in time to include in this weeks contest, but will be sure to include it in next weeks entries!

Thanks ksteem, no problem, I enjoy seeing your weekly picks. I've already seen mine. haha. Appreciate the comment !

Haha so true. My schedule will start opening up in April so I can start doing more individual posts as well. Keep them coming!