A Throwback on a practicals I did while learning film production

in Throwback Thursday18 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys, welcome to another edition of the throwback Thursday, a place where we share precious moments of the past and memories that meant something to us.

InShot_20240516_070808222.jpg

img_6_1715074563908.jpg

img_9_1715074619482.jpg

Today I'w be taking us two years backward, i'w be sharing of something that happened two years ago, its something I learnt allot from and that experience has and would help me in my journey of life.

First of all, my dad is a movie producer and a director of the of a film industry "Divine Mercy Gospel Movies", he have been in the industry for years and he usually run a little training for people who are interested in drama and film production expecially gospel. Last two years I was officially enrolled into his training, that was aside the normal training he personally gave me as his child. The training we went on for months and after the training we did a little practicals.

img_3_1715074535168.jpg

img_10_1715074635177.jpg

I learnt video editing, directing and somethings about film production so during the practicals I was based on almost every part. The things I learnt from that practical have helped me in my career of being a movie producer and for sure it would keep a long lasting memory in my heart.

I don't think I've learnt everything that has to do with film production because it was just a mini training, I still see my self as a learner no matter the kind of tricks I know, and I've also learnt from that experience that in order to learn effectively, I must have to humble myself and do everything I'm asked to, because in doing all those things knowledge is definitely archived.

img_7_1715074574975.jpg

The pictures used belong to me and the video was edited on my inshot app.

/ESP/

Hola chicos, bienvenidos a otra edición del Throwback Thursday, un lugar donde compartimos preciosos momentos del pasado y recuerdos que significaron algo para nosotros. Hoy nos llevaré dos años atrás, compartiré algo que sucedió hace dos años, es algo de lo que aprendí mucho y esa experiencia me ha ayudado y me ayudaría en el viaje de mi vida. En primer lugar, mi papá es productor de cine y director de una industria cinematográfica "Divine Mercy Gospel Movies", ha estado en la industria durante años y generalmente imparte un poco de capacitación para personas interesadas en el drama y el cine. producción especialmente gospel. Los últimos dos años estuve oficialmente inscrito en su entrenamiento, eso fue aparte del entrenamiento normal que él personalmente me dio cuando era su hijo. La formación la hicimos durante meses y después de la formación hicimos algunas prácticas. Aprendí edición de video, dirección y algunas cosas sobre producción cinematográfica por lo que durante las prácticas me basé en casi todas las partes. Las cosas que aprendí en esa práctica me han ayudado en mi carrera como productora de cine y seguro que guardarán un recuerdo duradero en mi corazón. Las imágenes utilizadas me pertenecen y el vídeo fue editado en mi aplicación Inshot.

Background music credit to 👇
Journey by Roa | https://soundcloud.com/roa_music1031/
Music promoted by https://www.chosic.com/free-music/all/
Creative Commons CC BY 3.0
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @chidistickz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

WOW 😲! Todays throw back is very interesting because you have shared a great experience which you have learnt.
Thanks for sharing

See my movie producer, why did you stop?

Wow, this is lovely 🌹🌹🌹
Knowledge is power.
Thank you for sharing.

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2024

Wow, i can see that you've really learnt alot in movie production. Keep it up

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful experience. Keep it up

Now I see where your editing skills are coming from 😊. That was a great experience. You are doing well.

Awesome throwback and I'm glad you learnt that skill which is useful for you now. Greater days ahead.

Happy Thursday Chidi!. How interesting is the world of film production and very nice to discover that in your family there in some of this. I understand that you are not an expert, I can tell that yoy feel some interest, even if it is by inheritance. I have always thought that you have to learn a little of everything. Thank you very much for sharing this story in the community, I appreciate it.

The pleasure is mine
Thanks for coming around 🙏