You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Knowing unconditional love" / "Conociendo un amor incondicional" [ENG / ESP]

in Throwback Thursday4 months ago

Oh, my, I got a tear in my eye while reading how your wife called you to give you the best ever news!!! Those questions you faced for years can hurt and harm, people don't even realize that. Unfortunately. But what happiness, when we don't feel pressure then miracles happen, right? :))

Sort:  

very true friend, miracles usually happen when the causes seem lost, I really appreciate your words 🙏😊, for me writing this post was once again facing mixed feelings and I tell you it was not easy at all, since the tears in my eyes and the knot in the throat they accompanied me at all times and to my surprise, even trying to summarize those six years of history, there were many things left to say, well they will remain for some other time... we are reading each other, friend, greetings and blessings.

Greetings and have a nice weekend