You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TBT My son's first time working on TV (Eng/Esp)

Wow, how cute that haircut looks on you! Amiga, I think, in relation to your question, that your older son is like that because generally our older children, live totally different experiences than those who follow them. In fact, they take charge of many things that sometimes we cannot understand. Sometimes we ask ourselves questions that if we dig into the past, we will realize the answers. I loved your nice reminiscence. Greetings and blessings, @mamaemigrante.😍

Sort:  

I used that style for almost 20 years. Just two years ago I decided to grow it out again, but if you ask me, I love short hair.
And yes, I've been in the process of digging to understand for some time now, looking to overcome family karmas and pave the way for the future for those to come.