Colorful and lively throwback time with Friends


The impromptu plans made with friends prove to be very memorable. Some such impromptu plan we made on 6th of May when we all four friends decided that we will go to a high profile coffee bar. Our first priority was to drink coffee and we were in the mood to eat have some yummy brownies and pastries but later our mood changed. If you also want to know what happened then you have to read my blog till last 😉.

As we planned on 6th then we have to conduct it on the following day. On the following day, 7th may, we all ( four) were dressed up and standing at bus point. Huh, waiting for buses is always tiresome but we made it enjoyable with some funky videos and images. We indulged ourselves in funny conversation and then time passed and bus appeared. So, it was beautiful time consumption with friends.

We had got off the bus but we had to walk a little distance to go to the coffee bar, well this distance also passed in the talks and I saw many flowers and also I saw many vehicles moving on the road. I was observing every little and mundane thing around me that was living or not.

When we entered the coffee bar, I saw some people sitting alone working on their laptops. Seeing all these people, I realized that this coffee shop is originally designed for them, who can do any of their online work while drinking coffee. I have heard a lot about these kind of restaurant but it was my first experience that i am going into such restaurant. But, we were four and there was no laptop with us. Waiter made sitting arrangement for four of us. We sat down and when we saw menu paper 😯. We were surprised and shocked. Yup, you got it right. Prices were too high to pay.

As you know, we are students and students always have limited budget so we had to move to another restaurant for coffee.

After seeing high rates we decided that we will have dinner instead of having coffee. Close to this coffee shop, there was an exotic and beautiful colored restaurant that got our attention and attraction.

Colorful vibes like spring were all around me. I was assuming that it might be designed by a female architecturer and designer.

Not only the posters on the walls were colorful, but the chairs and everything around looked colorful.

Prices of this restaurant were also high but affordable. Also, we can keep on switching restaurants again and again. Deep in my heart, i had the pressing urge to have pizza or zinger burger but menu made me sad as there was no pizza and zinger in it. Well, i have to accommodate myself according to that menu.

Well we ordered chicken Peri Peri and our female friends ordered chicken parmesan pasta. Believe me I cannot eat pasta because my taste buds aren't fit for that. Yes but I can eat chicken from Chicken Parmesan Pasta 😂 .

Believe me I cleaned the plate but my stomach was demanding for more and more. Cravings were getting no chill.

Then we decided to go out and enjoy molten lava chocolate type. Pardon me, i forgot the exact name but it was something like chocolate chip and ice cream. It got almost three weeks to memorize the name of Chicken parmesan.

It was really fun fun throwback. It's one of my youngest throwback.


See you next 🌸 💮 🌼
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕤𝕠 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕓𝕪.

every picture belongs to me

Sort:  

It's good to see you with hair again hahaha. Brother, your #tbt are very good, you are inspired when you write and these photographs make us part of the experience. I appreciate how active you are in the community. Good job, I send you a hug!...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

I always wait for Thursday so that I can participate in tbt. Thank you for always appreciating me. I am obliged to you.

The start of the video was very funny and the facial reaction made me laugh. Spending time with friends is always enjoyable and I can understand that you enjoyed a lot there. Those foods look delicious.
!PIZZA

Food was delicious but not enough to give me feel that I am full that's why I had to order something extra and I ate.
Yes the initial part of the video is really funny I also laughed! 😂
Hugs, friend.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(2/5) tipped @tahastories1

Memories are always special. And I always enjoyed your memories. What a beautiful picture.

memories of past days are beautiful and lively. Thank you so much for your comment.

This explains why we are advised to make memories, we will always look back at them and smile.

indeed, when we see our past days we smile and see them again and again.