My favourite hobby: I danced to "blow my mind" by Davido ft Chris brown

in Lifestyle25 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's just another amazing day. If there's one thing I've always had a die-hard passion for, it's dancing. I started about 14 years back, though I started performing at college about 3 years ago. Well, this morning I woke up and thought: hey, why don't I make a nice dance video? So I went out with a friend of mine who took a video of me dancing — she's pretty good at making videos though 😉.

Well, before making this post I searched for an active dance community but found none but then I remembered that dancing is a way of life, it's an hobby; something I do on a daily, especially for good dancers like me... it's what I think though, so I decided to share this amazing video I made with you guys.

It's just a medical student doing what he loves to do the most. I hope you do enjoy it.

Feel free to let me in on your thoughts.🤗


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is beautiful, especially that point he said "I just Wana sip" your demo was mad💯
You killed it bro🤏

OG💪
thanks man💯✨

An epic performance man... Really was great indeed.
It's your breaking skill for me

Just doing what I can. Thanks for stopping by🤗

You're welcome

Congratulations @chuksmeezy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

I thought that was you @graat
I was about to empty my Hp for lesson 😂😂

I never reach that level boss, I don even give up on dancing except u bet on with HP now, I go begin practise 😂😂😂

Mad man😂😂

😂😂
Don’t worry. Just give up like that

😂😂

😂😅

To empty the hp no go bad oo🙃

Wicked U😂

😂😂😂😂

See mouth 😂🫶🏽

Wow, you dance very well brother, you are practically a pro for me, congratulations. I'm glad you enjoy this hobby. If I may, I recommend the Bee On The Stage community:

https://ecency.com/created/hive-121439

Many dancers share their videos there, in addition to other allowed arts, I think you are perfect for creating content in that space. The more elaborate your videos are the more successful you will be, and it is always good to highlight somewhere in your post the music that plays in the video, you have to give credits for everything we borrow.

Happy start of the week, I really enjoyed your work.

Thank you so much @jesuslnrs I really appreciate the comment and helpful tips 🤗. I've taken note of the points you gave and I'll do sure to check out the link. Greetings!!

Awwnn... Nice one. This is an interesting piece of art. I feel you should post more of dance videos than stories. You've got a real talent here. One of the best in hive so far.

I really enjoyed it

Thanks a lot dear. You words are really touching ❤️. I'll definitely post more dance videos. It's my thing, the major thing that keeps me happy.

Have a joyous week✨

This is one of a kind. The moves are🔥🔥
Nice one bro.

Thanks a lot clems... I'm glad you enjoyed it

Gen Z Micheal Jackson!
I have never been in doubt of how flexible your body is and more importantly, how skilled you are at refining the flexibility to move synchronously along melodies and jams.
It is good to see and we hope to see more of it.
Go MJ!

Thanks brother ❤️

Definitely, I'll drop more videos. I'm grateful for your kind words. Greetings!!

Awesome performance 👍

You killed the beat bro🔥🔥

Thanks bro🙏... I appreciate

Nice moves u got there💯