Adding New Experiences to my Life ✨❤️[ESP/ENG]

in Lifestyle16 days ago



clw2mm6xq005b2xsz1clsfis8_Paradise_Trips_offer_natural_white_and_blue_facebook_post_20240511_130636_0000.webp
clw2mmgzm01qa58szh31xc0jh_IMG_20240511_080714.webp
clw2mmr8x001h0ysz908bezq6_IMG_20240511_080653.webp
clw2mn2n301urtmsz7d3sdxvs_IMG_20240511_080628.webp
clw2mncn901bfvtszb9j31g3i_IMG_20240511_080559.webp
clw2mnnsu01jpm4sz8debb3qz_IMG_20240511_080523.webp

Hola Queridos amigos, sean todos bienvenidos una vez más a mi blogs 🤗


Continúo compartiéndo con ustedes las experiencias de mis paseos por mi bella Isla, en esta ocasión les traigo unas lindas fotografías que he capturado en mi último paseo, resulta que hace poco tiempo me di una escapada para el Centro Comercial la Vela y luego de pasear por sus instalaciones y conversar con una querida amiga, decidí llegar hasta uno de sus grandes vitrales para admirar estos bellos paisajes que hoy les comparto.

Desde aquí podemos observar unas vistas maravillosas de la Bahía que se encuentra justo detrás del reconocido hotel Venetur ubicado en la Isla de Margarita. Son paisajes dignos de admirar y que te llenan de paz y mucha tranquilidad.

También podemos observar la gran cantidad de embarcaciones que se encuentran ancladas en el muelle de la Marina del Venetur, lo cual también llamo mi atención. Así que aquí les dejo estás fotografías para su disfrute.


Foto Principal editada con Canva.
Todas las Fotografias son de mi Autoría capturadas con la Cámara de mi Celular Redmi Note 11.
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)
Separador y Banner


Hello Dear friends, you are all welcome once again to my blogs 🤗


I continue sharing with you the experiences of my walks through my beautiful island, this time I bring you some nice pictures that I have captured on my last walk, it turns out that recently I took a trip to the Centro Comercial La Vela and after walking through its facilities and talking with a dear friend, I decided to get to one of its large windows to admire these beautiful landscapes that I share with you today.

From here we can see wonderful views of the bay that is located just behind the renowned Venetur hotel located on Margarita Island. They are landscapes worthy of admiring and that fill you with peace and tranquility.

We can also observe the large number of boats that are anchored at the dock of the Marina Venetur, which also caught my attention. So here I leave these pictures for your enjoyment.


Main photo edited with Canva.
Some pictures are of my authorship captured with the camera of my Redmi Note 11.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Separator and Banner


For the best experience view this post on Liketu