Madrugada complicada / Complicated early morning

in Lifestyle15 days ago

Como es de costumbre en mi levantarme a tempranas horas de la madrugada hoy no fue la excepción..



As is customary for me to get up in the early hours of the morning today was no exception.

En la noche anterior ya tenía organizada la idea para empezar este nuevo día..a pesar de estar agotado me planifique para seguir con la producción de mi próximo tema(canción) este es un ft junto a mi compañera de vida...

The night before I had already organized the idea to start this new day...despite being exhausted I planned to continue with the production of my next theme (song) this is an ft with my life partner....



A las 4:00 am ya estaba despierto luego de un pequeño momento de meditación y agradecimiento di pie con lo organizado.











At 4:00 a.m. I was awake after a short moment of meditation and gratitude I was able to start with what I had organized.

Aproximadamente luego de unos 30 minutos de estar laborando en el proyecto la pc me colapso cabe aclarar que no cuento con un buen computador igual eso no es impedimento "se hace lo que se puede con lo que se tiene"

Approximately after about 30 minutes of working on the project, my computer crashed. It is worth mentioning that I do not have a good computer, but that is not an impediment "you do what you can with what you have".

La pc se recalentó y se disparo gracias a dios di con la falla..

The pc overheated and fired thank goodness I found the fault...



Lo más curioso de esto.. es que hace algunos días me llegó el pensamiento de respaldar todo el material que tengo en El disco duro justo por qué pensé que la pc podría presentar una falla y perdería toda la Información.

The funny thing about this... is that a few days ago I had the thought of backing up all the material I have in the hard disk just because I thought that the pc could present a failure and I would lose all the information...



Tuve la suerte de que el problema no fue gran cosa solo falta de pasta térmica..

I was lucky that the problem wasn't a big deal, just a lack of thermal paste.

"Creo mucho en el poder de los pensamientos por eso es necesario siempre que estos mismos sean productivos y positivos para materializar mejores situaciones"

"I believe in the power of thoughts, so it is always necessary that these thoughts are productive and positive in order to materialize better situations".

Luego de un rato logré encender la pc nuevamente y me permitió terminar por completo la estrofa de mi compañera.. ya parte de la producción esta lista falta mezcla de coro y la estrofa que me compete... Para luego pasar a la masterización del proyecto

After a while I managed to turn on the pc again and it allowed me to completely finish my partner's verse... now part of the production is ready, the chorus mix and the verse that I'm in charge of... Then I'll go to the mastering of the project.

Espero en la madrugada de mañana poder continuar sin problemas con esta labor mi meta es terminar esta producción a final de semana..para darle comienzo a otras más...

I hope in the early hours of tomorrow morning to be able to continue with this work without problems, my goal is to finish this production by the end of the week... to start other productions...
Trabajar de esta manera es un poco frustrante pero he aprendido a sobrellevarla y mientras esto me genere alegrías no desistiré..



Mucha paz a todo el gremio..

Peace to all the guild...

Sort:  

Hmmm... Music is indeed life, and you seem to clearly understand that. We'll be anticipating the release though 😉

Congratulations @geca.originario! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners