I show you what Parque Forestal looks like in Santiago, Chile - Te muestro cómo es el Parque Forestal en Santiago de Chile//ENG/ESP

in Lifestyle15 days ago



clveqrnpi0045u3sz6d8fhddf_Green_Minimalist_Travel_Vlogger_YouTube_Banner.webp
clveqrkkl003429szdoy5cd1m_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.23.47_p.m..webp
clveqrvm7002i5isz7jts9grr_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.24.07_p.m..webp
clveqrtj7000hlqszhjaae2dk_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.24.15_p.m..webp
clveqryxx003zknsz33n17v5r_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.24.23_p.m..webp
clveqs12r000klqszhkvw2frs_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.25.02_p.m..webp
clveqs44n003729sze7137i08_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.24.56_p.m..webp
clveqs6sl000276sz9xnq4amd_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.24.48_p.m..webp
clveqsagc0002unsz3706f7ye_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-04-24_a_las_6.24.41_p.m..webp

ENG
Hello everyone, how are you? I've been in Santiago for a few days now and I had forgotten some areas that I find very beautiful. When I lived here, I remember not looking so much to the sides and much less admiring some places. I think that when we are in a place where we only concentrate on working, we only look at that point, or at least that happened to me a lot.

Now that I had to run some errands, I took the opportunity to walk through a park called Parque Forestal. It is very close to downtown and it is a quite large and long green area, I think it could be 3 or 4 blocks long. It's nice to walk there and if you have pets, they would love to smell so many things.

Here I bring you the pictures of this park that I have always liked, but had not taken the time to admire it, but most of all to enjoy it as I did today. I knew I had a destination, but I just relaxed and continued my walk observing and breathing fresh air.

I hope you enjoy this little walk that I bring you today through some places in Santiago.


ESP
Hola a todos, cómo están? Ya llevo algunos días en Santiago y había olvidado algunos sectores que me parecen muy hermosos. Cuando vivía aquí, recuerdo no mirar tanto para los lados ni mucho menos admirar algunos sitos. Creo que cuando estamos en un sitio donde solo nos concentramos en trabajar, solo nos fijamos en ese punto, o por lo menos eso me pasaba mucho.

Ahora que tuve que hacer unas diligencias, aproveché para caminar y pasar por un parque llamado Parque Forestal. Queda muy cercano al centro y es un área verde bastante amplia y larga, creo que podrían ser una 3 o 4 manzanas de largo. Es bonito caminar por ahí y si tienes mascotas, seguro le encantaría oler tantas cosas.

Aquí les traigo las fotos de este parque que me gustaba desde siempre, pero que no me había tomado el tiempo de admirarlo, pero sobre todas las cosas de disfrutarlo como lo hice hoy. Sabía que tenía un destino, pero solo me relajé y continué mi camino observando y respirando aire fresco.

Espero disfruten de este pequeño paseo que les traigo el día de hoy por algunos sitios santiaguinos.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wao se ve hermoso realmente, saludos señorita 🙌🏻🇻🇪

Graciasss! Es hermoso definitivamente ❤️ saludos

Congratulations @lifeblue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP