Blog#010: LIFESTYLE: Work.CatMom.Lover.Blogger ♥

in Lifestyle3 months ago

Hi Hive friends! This is my first time posting here in the LIFESTYLE community. I saw it when I am scrolling other communities. I just wanted to share my life as a Office girl, Furmom, Loving fiancé and a content creator here in hive.
AS AN OFFICE GIRL
I am a full-time employee as a Sales Admin Staff around Tarlac. My everyday routine is to record Sales Volume, scheduling some deliveries around the Philippines and communicating to the other clients. I have an amazing team because we work together as a group even though we have different kinds of tasks. We help each other. I like to eat in the office because the person next to me also likes to eat. We enjoy working and talking while doing our jobs. I also have a great TEAM leader because she taught me a lot of things and it easy to work with a healthy environment, right? I am truly blessed because I met them.

2.jpg
AS A FURMOM
Being a Furmom is not easy because they are like your own child. You will feed them every day, groom and play with them. I have a total of seven cats. Unfortunately, the three kittens passed away when they were two months. That was one of the most heartbreaking as a furmom. =( Now, I have 4 cats remaining and I need to double my care for them. I don’t want to lose another cat. So that I am still grateful for them because in times that I need comfort, they are just enough for me.
Ctto: Facebook

4.jpg
AS A LOVING FIANCE
I am a typical girl that is caring and gives my best to work our relationship. I love to cook for my loved one. His favorite food that I cooked is “ADOBO” which is one of the best Filipino dishes. We have a strong connection, and it feels like we have known each other since birth. Although not all relationships are perfect, we accept all the flaws of each other. My advice is the secret of a strong relationship is put God in the center of your life.

1.jpg
AS A CONTENT CREATOR
I am creating a blog not just to have extra income but to express my feelings and my thoughts about life and how I am as a person. I blog when I am free. I also love telling stories “MARITES” in tagalog. 😅 So when my co-worker introduces Hive blogging, I am thankful that I am now sharing my lifestyle with everyone.

3.jpg
I hope you read it till the end. Thank you.

Meow! Meow! 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @lkrung25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

yay.. very inspiring 😊 salute you be! 😊

Thak you be! Alam mo yan! hehe

Very sweet office girl😆

Hahaha 😅