My first Mother's Day gift | Mi primer obsequio del Día de las Madres🎁

in Lifestyle18 days ago



clw1l1818006ygdsz90d4acaw_Adobe_Express_20240510_1946190_1.webp
clw1l1eq501hom4szalrm9eou_20240510_114432.webp
clw1l1k8000gdz1szfs8h0jil_20240510_114454.webp
clw1l1qax009prrsz1lnldw7g_20240510_114536.webp
clw1l1w6y009nimszfhcv4sua_20240510_114900.webp
clw1l23tw0050j7sz5bek7rki_20240510_115354.webp
clw1l2b7n005wwcszcbys2pi4_20240510_115633.webp

Hi Guys! We are already on the eve of Mother's Day, which in Venezuela is celebrated every year on the second Sunday of May.

Yesterday I received my first Mother's Day gift from the hands of my oldest daughter Alys Antonella, her preschool teachers were accomplices in this beautiful surprise.

When I arrived to pick Alys up from school at dismissal time I found a space decorated with balloons and a huge heart in the center that said: "Mommy I love you" and some tables with presents for all the little hands of the preschoolers.

My gift was a perfume with a delicious fragrance to apply on the body, plus some candies to sweeten my heart, which gave me a lot of joy and so I began to celebrate my day although for me we must pay tribute to mom every day because we like to feel special.

Happy weekend to all of you, kisses.


¡Hola Chicos! Ya nos encontramos en vísperas del Día de las Madres que en Venezuela se celebra cada año, el segundo domingo del mes de mayo.

Ayer recibí mi primer regalo del Día de las Madres de las manos de mi hija mayor Alys Antonella sus maestras de preescolar fueron cómplices en esta hermosa sorpresa.

Cuando llegué a retirar de la escuela a Alys a la hora de la salida me encontré con un espacio decorado con globos y un enorme corazón en el centro que decía: "Mami te amo" y unas mesas con presentes para todas las manitas de los niños del preescolar.

Mi detalle era un perfume con una deliciosa fragancia para aplicar en el cuerpo, además de algunas golosinas para endulzar a mi corazón, lo cuál me dió mucha alegría y así empecé a celebrar mi día aunque para mí debemos a rendir homenaje a mamá todos los días porque nos gusta sentirnos especiales.

Feliz fin de semana para todos, besitos.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que lindo detalle amiga, tu niña se veía feliz, esperó disfrutes tu regalo

Alys siempre esta feliz 😂 Me gusto mucho mi detalle, ya tengo una nueva fragancia que utilizar🤗

Congratulations @noalys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP