Sort:  

Alright dear.
Hive is a wonderful place to be, but you need to follow the rules of each community.

Yea I quite understand. Thank you so much dear friend

I saw your post and a lovely picture of Anglican Church, I was in love with it so I decided to check it out before I discovered what's happening to all you post.

Please stay safe and try to do exactly what they told you to do on discord. Do give up.

Wow thank you so much. I think this word is really coming at the right time. I am almost close to giving up on hive today. I just said let me explore the platform again today

You don't need to, some mistakes are for our betterment.

Hmmm true just that this didn't need to happen right now in my life. So much was affected including family wise due to this issue on hive. It has not been easy for the past few weeks

Don't worry my dear friend, we all have different challenges, but is the grace of God the we always pray for.

Yea you are right. We all have different challenges but well God time is the best

Anyone who wants to succeed in whatever he or she is going, need to be strong and never give up until is over.

Hmmm that is very true. This is what I was thinking this evening that I decided to give it another try

What's your username on discord?