My first time recreating solitude 🥳💕 [Esp/Eng]

in Lifestyle7 months ago

Hola amigos, feliz vida, espero estén todos bien. Les cuento que este fin de semana fue el primer cumpleaños del sobrino de mi mejor amiga y tuve la oportunidad de ser la recreadora de la fiesta, esto fue todo un reto para mí ya que fue la primera vez que animé como tal con el micrófono (hasta ahora siempre me había dado mucho pánico), pero siempre hay una primera vez y estoy muy contenta con el resultado, la verdad es que el solo hecho de haber sostenido el micrófono y haber hablado ya es ganancia para mí, ahora toca mejorar.

Hello friends, happy life, I hope you are all well. I tell you that this weekend was the first birthday of my best friend's nephew and I had the opportunity to be the recreator of the party, this was a challenge for me because it was the first time I animated as such with the microphone (so far I had always given me a lot of panic), but there is always a first time and I am very happy with the result, the truth is that the mere fact of having held the microphone and have spoken is already a gain for me, now it's time to improve.

IMG_20231111_181109_822.jpg

IMG_20231111_183957_320.jpg

IMG_20231111_183907_677.jpg

IMG_20231111_181044_466.jpg

En fin, mi amiga me preguntó si podía recrear y yo obviamente le dije que sí. Llegó el día de la fiesta y al llegar al sitio, comencé a pintar caritas, los niños hicieron una fila y yo poco a poco fui pintando y de verdad que los niños son bastante creativos jajajaja, uno quería que le pintara el Wason. Pinté corazones (a petición), telas de araña de Spiderman, y así. Al terminar, me fui al sonido para comenzar con la animación, al principio me costó mucho arrancar, los nervios eran muy grandes, pero cuando lo hice ya no pude parar jajaja. Realicé el primer juego con los niños y empecé a entregar premios. Los juegos fueron sencillos pero divertidos.

Anyway, my friend asked me if I could recreate and I obviously said yes. The day of the party arrived and when I got to the site, I started painting faces, the children lined up and I gradually started painting and the children are really quite creative hahahaha, one wanted me to paint the Wason. I painted hearts (on request), Spiderman spider webs, and so on. When I finished, I went to the sound to start with the animation, at first I had a hard time starting, the nerves were very big, but when I did I couldn't stop hahaha. I did the first game with the kids and started giving out prizes. The games were simple but fun.

IMG_20231111_200655_533.jpg

IMG_20231111_200645_456.jpg

IMG_20231111_193453_410.jpg

IMG_20231111_193501_510.jpg

IMG_20231111_200653_574.jpg

También hice un juego con las madres dónde todos nos reímos bastante, pues obviamente la idea de todo esto es divertirse. Después de varios juegos con los niños donde todos se divirtieron y ganaron premios, además de los recesos para comer, pasamos a la piñata, cosa que fue bastante divertida. El cumpleañero estaba encantado con su fiesta, con solo un añito se la disfrutó bastante. Luego de la piñata, hicimos una mini hora loca dónde grandes y pequeños la pasaron muy bien. Y finalmente, pasamos a cantar cumpleaños. He trabajado en muchos cumpleaños pero este fue uno muy especial para mí pues logré algo muy importante que me va a ayudar mucho en mi trabajo de recreación.

Gracias por leerme 💕

I also played a game with the mothers where we all had a good laugh, since obviously the idea of all this is to have fun. After several games with the kids where everyone had fun and won prizes, besides the snack breaks, we moved on to the piñata, which was a lot of fun. The birthday boy was delighted with his party, he was only one year old and enjoyed it very much. After the piñata, we had a mini crazy hour where the big and little ones had a great time. And finally, we moved on to singing birthdays. I have worked on many birthdays but this was a very special one for me because I achieved something very important that will help me a lot in my recreation work.

Thanks for reading me 💕

IMG_20231111_192619_970.jpg

IMG_20231111_192318_721.jpg

IMG_20231111_192341_234.jpg

IMG_20231111_192609_549.jpg

IMG_20231111_192336_373.jpg

IMG_20231111_205132_003.jpg

IMG_20231111_205106_851.jpg

IMG_20231111_211509_367.jpg

IMG_20231111_211335_370.jpg

IMG_20231111_212922_912.jpg

IMG_20231111_212928_069.jpg

  • Texto original por mí @raymaryslgg/fotos tomadas desde mi teléfono Infinix Hot 30i/traducido por deepl
  • Original text by me @raymaryslgg/photos taken from my Infinix Hot 30i phone/translated by deepl
Sort:  

I can imagine you were nervous at the beginning, with so many little children around, but good to hear that you became relaxed and enjoyed the activities. The mothers also had to participate in one game - that is good. Actually, everyone should actively participate in a party like this :))

Banner firma El Comentador.gif

@elcomentador es un Proyecto de Curación de Comentarios.

Recompensamos comentarios valiosos. Estimulamos el compromiso en Hive.

Gana ingresos pasivos mientras apoyas el compromiso. Únete a nuestro trail de curación. Enlace directo ➡️ AQUÍ.

(Consulta nuestra guía tutorial.)

💬 Si te gusta nuestra labor, considera votar este comentario. 💬
¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments

| Curador: @garybilbao |

Sii, it cost me a lot for being my first time cheering alone but it was a pretty big step. And yes, everyone should participate.💕

More fun and love if everyone participates :))

Congratulations @raymaryslgg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Thanks 💕

You can do it @raymaryslgg! Keep pushing yourself and reaching for the stars on Hive.

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing fun and badges to the Hive blockchain. Every little bit helps, so please consider supporting us.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Felicidades amooor, sé que podías hacerlo, tú eres la mejor💕

Gracias amor ❤️