You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such nice contact lenses

in Lifestyle5 months ago

Oh my, they look good on you and it looks just natural, di mahahalatang may lens. And I just discovered this, may expiration pala ang contact lens, kala ko wala ee haha. I always wanted to try this but never had the chance to do so lalo walang paggagamitan and can't afford ng lola mo haha. And lalo na akong di magtatry coz di pala sya nagtatagal hahaha charrr. I also check the site you share, marami pa silang magagandang color dun, they have good reviews din. Good thing you discover this brand no uwu.

Sort:  

Right?? The design is so nice. Yeah a lot of the contacts can go from 1 month to 1 year haha but the shorter the life span, the better for sanitary purposes. That's why I only open one pair at a time and use it as much as possible para sulit hahaha.