A MODEL MOM (ENG-ESP)

in Lifestyle14 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 9.12.08 PM.jpeg

Today we are celebrating MOTHERS DAY, today we pay tribute to that unique and tireless being capable of giving everything for her children, that being who loves without any condition that gives her life and her heart her dreams to give the best of herself a woman who fights to see her little ones smile a wonderful woman that we all call MOM for all those who enjoy having her alive tell her how much you love her and embrace her not only today, but every day enjoy that you still have her alive and make her always happy and for those who do not have her alive pray and offer her a prayer in her name that she will hear you wherever she is, but every day enjoy that you still have her alive and make her always happy and for those who do not have her alive pray and offer her a prayer in her name that she will hear you from wherever she is.

Versión en español

Hoy estamos de celebración, DIA DE LAS MADRES, hoy se rinde homenaje a ese ser único e incansable capaz de darlo todo por sus hijos, ese ser que ama sin condición alguna que entrega su vida y su corazón sus sueños por dar lo mejor de sí misma una mujer que lucha por ver sonreír a sus pequeños una mujer maravillosa que todos llamamos MAMÁ para todos aquellos que gozan de tenerla viva díganle cuánto la quieren y abrace la no solo hoy, sino todos los días disfruten de que aún la tienen viva y háganla siempre feliz y para aquellos que no la tienen vivan recen y bríndenle una oración en su nombre que ella de donde esté los escuchará.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 8.20.50 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 8.20.51 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 8.23.15 PM.jpeg

Taking into account this date I have gone out to look for some little details and I have found every decoration where I have taken the opportunity to take a photo for the post and create my content alluding to this memorable date, I took these photos in the Traky mall, I think it was a very nice gesture to prepare a space to take pictures, I posed for my photos and then I went to do some shopping for the house in Rio, and on my way out I found that there was a Mr. dressed as a charro singing ranchera music, how beautiful and lively was the mall, it was so nice to sit and listen to his songs.

Versión en español

Yo tomando en cuenta esta fecha he salido a buscar unos detallitos y me he encontrado con cada decoración donde he aprovechado de tomarme un fótico para el post así crear mi contenido alusivo a esta memorable fecha estás fótico me las tomé en el centro comercial Traky, me parece que fue un gesto muy bonito preparar un espacio para tomarse fotos, pose para mis fotos y luego me fui hacer unas compritas para la casa en río, y a mi salida me encontré que estaba un Sr vestido de charro cantando música ranchera que bonito y animado estaba el centro comercial provocaba quedarse sentada oyendo sus canciones.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 9.17.59 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 9.17.58 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 8.20.50 PM (1).jpeg

Well, I continued on my way home after posing for my pictures and having a nice time there. Beautiful friends, here's a big hug and blessings to all those beautiful mommies who took some time out of their time to read my post. I hope you have a splendid day with your loved ones, also thank you all for reading me and I invite you to keep reading me through this medium, bye until my next post.

Versión en español

Bueno, continué mi camino a casa después de posar para mis fotos y pasar un rato agradable en ese lugar. Amigos bellos, por aquí les dejo un fuerte abrazo y bendiciones para todas esas mamis lindas que se tomaron un rato de su tiempo para leer mi post. Espero que pasen un día espléndido al lado de sus seres queridos, igualmente gracias a todos por leerme y los invito a que me sigan leyendo por este medio chao hasta mi próximo post.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 9.17.57 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 9.17.58 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

Sort:  

Usted siempre bella, feliz día de las madres amiga ❤️

Gracias amiga igual para ti ,besos

Congratulations @ulisg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024