My summary of the week

in Lifestyle25 days ago



clwe9zxcp007dgvsz2iqudoin_IMG_20240517_153259_360.webp
clwea075600c7u3szaa2p5kww_IMG_20240518_132942_897.webp
clwea0hqi00k37zszf7ve495z_IMG_20240518_132836_616.webp
clwea0tge000hv2szb0lz19x9_IMG_20240517_201938_190.webp
clwea1683005k2nsz7f500jd2_IMG_20240517_145155_805.webp
clwea1jur00a8e7szec4yddlh_IMG_20240517_143815_501.webp
clwea1ssu00eo9fsz27v4gfy6_IMG_20240517_111127_224.webp
clwea23rz00551kszbns38e1u_IMG_20240517_095903_881.webp

Hi everyone, I hope you had a great week, it's amazing how time flies by, we are already in the middle of May, very soon my little treasure will have his birthday and I'm already preparing myself with a lot of excitement.

This week they were doing some work in my building to put in the direct gas, so I was at home fixing things, I took the baby to school some days and went to the university the day it was my turn.

I was expecting to get paid to do several things and in the end I was only able to do one which was to go to the dentist, that visit cost me $50. It turns out that I have some restorations and I suffer from bruxism, so every so often I have to change them because the involuntary movement when I sleep is damaging them, they recommended me a splint, among other things, but I go one step at a time, because everything I have to do is expensive.

They plan to buy me a strap and just before I went to a store in my city that sells household items, I love it because they sell nice things and well I bought a cup that I wanted to give me, it is a cup, but it serves to drink soup because of its large size, when I saw it I loved it and I already used it for the first time with soup and cereal.

In that store I found some super soft pillows and I didn't hesitate to buy them, I took two because I could afford them, I gave them to the kids and then I bought one for myself.

When I left the university I was hungry so I ate a roasted chick and then I gave myself a chocolate donut, that as part of the gifts I deserve for mother's day that I didn't get 🤣.

I activated Amazon and Netflix and have watched a few movies to share the review with you, but usually I usually only watch crime series.

I got a little sad because my oldest son's trip was cancelled and I was really looking forward to see him, I hope it won't be too long for that, Saturday and Sunday I said I would sleep tasty and with those kids pillows even more, well I went to sleep with them, tucked in and tight as spaghetti.

I ate chocolate and strawberry ice cream, I got clean, but I got out of some debts and now I have to do some college work I had pending.

Sunday came and I'm still not ready for Monday 🤣I have to fold some clothes and put another one in the wash, the typical things a housewife, full time mom, professional, student, blogger and teacher does. All that while trying not to die trying. This week was good, but next week will be better in God's name.

Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com

Mi resumen de la semana
Hola a todos, espero hayas tenido una gran semana, es increíble como el tiempo pasa volando, ya estamos a mitad de mayo, muy pronto mi pequeño tesoro cumplirá años y ya me estoy preparando con mucha emoción.
Está semana estuvieron realizando trabajos en mi edificio para colocarnos el gas directo, por lo que estuve en casa solucionando cosas, lleve al bebé a la escuela algunos días y fui a la universidad el día que me tocaba.
Esperaba que me pagarán para hacer varias cosas y al final solo pude hacer una que fue ir al odontólogo, esa visita me salió en 50$. Resulta que tengo unas restauraciones y padezco de bruxismo, así que cada cierto tiempo debo ir cambiando las porque el movimiento involuntario cuando duermo las va dañando, me recomendaron una férula, entre otras cosas, pero voy un paso a la vez, porque todo lo que debo hacer es costoso.
Planifican comprarme una correa y justo antes me metí en una tienda en mi ciudad que venden artículos para el hogar, a mi me encanta porque venden cositas bonitas y bueno me compré una taza que me quería regalar, es una taza, pero sirve para tomar sopa por su gran tamaño, al verla me encantó y ya me la estrené con sopa y cereal.
En esa tienda encontré unas almohadas súper suaves y no dude en comprarlas, lleve dos porque hasta ahí me dió el presupuesto, se las regalé a los niños y luego me compro una para mí.
Al salir de la universidad tenía hambre así que me comí un pollito asado y después me regalé una dona de chocolate, eso como parte de los regalos que me merezco por el día de las madres que no me dieron 🤣.
Activé Amazon y Netflix y he visto algunas películas para compartirles la reseña, pero por lo general suelo ver solo series policiacas.
Me puse algo triste porque el viaje de mi hijo mayor de suspendió y tenía muchas ganas de verlo, espero que no pase mucho tiempo para eso, sábado y domingo dije que dormiría sabroso y con esas almohadas de los niños aún más, pues me fui a dormir con ellos, arropaditos y apretados como unos espaguetis.
Comí helados de chocolate y fresa, quedé limpia, pero salí de algunas deudas y ahora me toca hacer trabajos de la universidad que tenía pendientes.
Llegó el domingo y aún no estoy preparada para el lunes 🤣me toca doblar una ropa y meter a lavar otra, las típicas cosas que hace una ama de casa, mamá a tiempo completo, profesional, estudiantes, blogera y maestra. Todo eso mientras trato de no morir en el intento. Está semana estuvo buena, pero la que viene estará mejor en el nombre de Dios.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You look amazing keep growing

Thanks my friend, happy week. A hug.

You too! My friend.Akiss may we exchange the contact for father communications?