Caturday Catsnaps for Saturday =^..^= by Sunscape

in Caturdaylast month

caturday-4.jpg

Good morning to all the feline lovers on this wonderful Saturday. Here is Chej'u once again to send greetings your way too.

caturday-1.jpg

She is my nightly bed buddy and this is how she is most of the night. She loves lying by my side or even closer to my head when I give her enough room.

caturday-2.jpg

I wanted to make the bed and asked her to move out of the way and this is as far as she went. Right up to the corner of the bed and she knew I wanted her off so I could fix the covers. lol

caturday-3.jpg

Well as always, she won and settled down with a look that said I'm content just where I am, thank you very much.

cats.jpg

Here is a puzzle full of cats I finished recently. It was difficult and it took me a few days to work on it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @sunscape How pretty and lazy Chej'u is, apparently she really likes your bed. I love the head puzzle you made, very beautiful

Chej'u is always in my bed it is her favorite place. That cat puzzle was fun for sure. Have a wonderful day.

Cool puzzle! What was your favorite breed?

I would choose the Russian Blue Cat. They are such beautiful creatures.

Smart cat! Very fluffy and cuddly too. My cats wouldn’t dare to sleep by my side on my bed! They are very considerate and respect my private space. They wouldn’t even jump on my table!
That puzzle looked very difficult with few undulating colours.

Chej'u is smart and stays on my bed to keep away from our dog Mika who always jumps on top of her. She feels safe next to me which is fine to make her feel secure. The puzzle of the cats was difficult with the tones and pieces all the same type of shapes. It was challenging. I hope you are enjoying a peaceful weekend.