Turbulence??? NO PROBLEM!!!

in BEER4 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



After a 10 days vacation from Bangkok Thailand, I missed my favorite beer and I am so happy that Cebu Pacific Air offers this kind of beer while flying. This is San Miguel Beer Pale Pilsen in can.

The flight is a little rough cause we encountered a bunch of turbulence. But it is good to have a very good beer on my hand while enjoying the turbulence. Hehehe.

The price of this beer in can in the Philippines is just about 1 dollar. But in the plane, it triples around 3 dollars. Yeah, but it is okay knowing that we will enjoy our beer inside the plane while air travelling.

I really enjoyed drinking my beer while looking at these sea of clouds. It gave me multiple different feelings inside of me.

IMG_20231031_142637.jpg

IMG_20231031_115106.jpg

A different feeling to think of what I am missing in my life. A deep thoughts of having dreams of what I should do next in my life. An appreciation of still being alive even though I am on my rough times. A loving memories of me and my wife in Thailand. That's some of what I think back then while looking at these sceneries and drinking beer.

IMG_20231031_115126.jpg


I can't recognize the woman in this can but I can feel the design is a truly Filipino. The vibes and the colors, this is a Filipino made beer!

IMG_20231031_124521.jpg

IMG_20231031_124509.jpg

Two beers are just enough to enjoy a flight going back home!

IMG_20231031_131617.jpg

This is #BeerSaturday week and I would like to invite @nickampante to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 pictures.

▶️ 3Speak

Green.jpg

Kiko Dey's Ugat Album on Spotify | Youtube | 4th Enchant | Facebook | Tiktok


Green.jpg

Proud Member.gif
Green.jpg

Sort:  

The woman in that beer is attractive and looks so romantic. After drinking the beer, will one also feel as romantic as the woman? Lolz.

But I wish you told us other things we need to know about the beer like, it's taste, brewer and why you like it. How do you see that?

Sorry about that. The taste is rich. It has a bitter but sweet taste. Whenever I drink this beer, I always feel the taste of a burnt sugar. Or maybe its just me. But thats what i feel.

Hahaha, ohh, burnt sugar? Wow. That's excellent and impressive. Just that I can't enjoy such beer locally but I wish I can place a hand on it to enjoy the taste

Actually, San Miguel Pale Pilsen is exported globally. You can check your local store if they have that beer. You wont regret it I promise!

7dbd2ad59dd447e835875b3bc8a8fcfa_0.jpeg

The picture is their 1 Liter bottle. There is a small one with the same logo in it.

Congratulations @deythedevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP