Totally . . . Like Totally Original Hazy IPA

in BEER14 days ago

image.png

Words, words sometimes escape me. I do not know where my words go, but frequently, I find myself with a loss for words. Perhaps, it is for the loss of sleep or perhaps it is for a wont of whit or perhaps it is for working too many hours. Whatever the reason, I have become rather quiet as I silently observe the world spin reckless into an abyss.

image.png

So what's a man to do on #beersaturday with a loss for words, and a world spinning seamlessly out of control into the great unknown?

image.png

Words to live by! Words to live by indeed.

image.png

So as the Sun sets on a beautiful North Carolina Spring day, I pour a new crisp clean IPA brewed by the Durty Bull Brewing Company. I say to myself the the Sun is still shining and tomorrow the Sun shall rise in the East and set in the West, just as it has done for time in memoriam.

image.png

So Cheers to all and to all a good night.

BEER NAME: Totally Original Hazy IPA
STYLE: IPA
ABV: 6%
BREWER: Durty Bull Brewing Co. of Durham North Carolina
APPEARANCE: straw gold, cloudy and pours with a solid head
AROMA: Citrus and hops
TASTE: Orange Juice and mild hops
MOUTHFEEL: medium body, carbonates well with a surprisingly clean finish

I will see y'all next #beersaturday, God willing and the creek don't rise!

Sort:  

Merely seeing the can, I could tell that it was going to be a fruity beer and I guessed right
I love how it looks and the citrus aroma it has
Must be really good…

The color is lovely, I like how opaque it looks. A very interesting beer

The truth looks very refreshing your new drink, to your health, from @theshot2414....

Congratulations @handofzara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 6750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

You received an upvote of 74% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

sharing is caring.

I may not drink it, but I like the colour and full design the can has.

The drink looks very enticing and attractive. Cheers from here