You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL #BeerSaturday | BrewDog πŸ“ HH πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ [Eng][Esp]

in BEER β€’ last month

An essential photo was the one with @ph1102, someone I feel almost like family even though we've only met twice. It gives me a lot of peace of mind to have attended the meetup knowing that he would be here, the good company!

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to spend time with you during the weekend! So many great stories and exchanged ideas, dreams, and wishes...

Thanks for your company! 😍

Sort: Β 

It was very interesting! At that time we had already been through so many things in one day that the brewery came as "anillo al dedo" to relax. The comment I make about the company is totally sincere, it was a pleasure to have shared that experience together!!!

During the whole weekend, I had a rollercoaster of "feelings"... In the mornings I would have migraines, but during the day, I would feel better and better... and to be honest, that night, and the next one, I was feeling the best... maybe it was because of the mix of headaches pills and alcohol... lol... πŸ˜‚