You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engine-Stamm-Post über den 17.04.2023

in HIVE BODENSEElast year

Danke für die Zusammenfassung❣️


"allergisch gegen Hasenhaare"

das und die

"philosophische Fussmassage von leosoph"

waren das beste! 😂🤣 !LOL


Liebe Grüße mit !LUV und !LADY

Sort:  
 last year  

Hihi… danke herzlich für dein Feedback!!
!LADY

!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@blicklicht, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kvinna and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kvinna, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blicklicht and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@blicklicht, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kvinna

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM