My First Fruit of Labor From My First Withdrawal in Hive

in Hive PH9 months ago

20230910_220458_0000.png

Hello, hivers, it's been a while since my last post here. I'm immensely sorry for being busy for the past few weeks, because finally I'm a student again after an hiatus of 2 years.

At this moment, I am about to share to you all what I did for my first withdrawal here in Hive.

Firstly, to be honest I really don't have plans to withdraw my savings here in Hive, but the situation urged me to withdraw.

Let me really share to you all what really happened and it goes like this, currently, I am a 1st year student and it is really needed for me to buy a shoes that is very lightweight and convenient to wear in which I don't have any single peso to buy it and also, sandals are not allowed in which I just have that kind of footwear and I don't have any sneakers shoes to wear. Therefore, my last option would be using my savings in Hive.

So as of this moment, allow me to share what shoes I chose in which I was really having the hard time choosing what's nice and has the best quality, and yet after thoroughly deliberation, this branded shoes was able to capture my raw eyes...


First Stop

received_1959670267766021.jpeg

This was my first stop. I was in SM Cebu and I was looking for a white shoes since it is quite versatile and neutral to any outfits I have in my closet. That time, I was in the Puma Brand Section, yet the style wasn't able to capture my attention, so I moved to another brand of shoes.


Second Stop

received_637393428530659.jpeg

I was really having the hardest decision in my whole life in that very place. Converse has really a good quality for every shoes they made, so as a person who has no consistency of having a money, it is really needed to choose wisely for an expensive thing.

received_5829603340476537.jpeg

This was really my first option. It took me minutes choosing what's really best for me. I really wanted to have a Converse in my life, but sadly, I don't have my shoe size in White Shoes in which it really hurt me a little bit, but I was hoping at the Converse store here in SM, I hope there would be.


Moving to Another Store

received_1277846353097174.jpeg

If you want to know who was with me that time, it was my cousin and she really took a picture of me walking because she knew I was really tired and not really interested anymore because for how many hours of walking and choosing and still ended up nothing.

received_1261716938561912.jpeg

My feet hurts a little bit that time. I also had headache which I don't have the will and energy to walk for the long time and find a shoe size for me, but it is really needed because I will always drive a motorcyle going to school and going back home.


Converse Stall

received_144901742003122.jpeg

When I about to enter the store, I was really hoping there will be my shoe size. I was really hoping because I was already tired and maybe I would pass out anytime. Therefore, I was keep on manifesting of my shoe size.

received_261972746662736.jpeg

I was fitting the shoes, but unfortunately there was no available 7.5 size and there was only an 8 size which is not nice to wear because it's kinda loose and it is not comfortable to wear. I don't why I was so unfortunate that time and I think it's time to move to another mall.


To Another Mall Store

received_6622677481105020.jpeg

I was sad knowing my shoe size was not available again and it made me think that Converse is not really for me and thinking there would be another brand of shoes that is really meant for me and I hope there would be an available of my size, if that's the case.


Sperry Shoes

received_804475321417625.jpeg

When I was about to enter, I was really praying I hope this would be the perfect shoes for an everyday use. I was really tired that time. I just really want to sit.

received_327532099769918.jpeg

While roaming around, I already found my dream shoes. For the information of everyone, Sperry has been my dream shoes brand due to its best quality. Their shoes maybe kinda expensive, but the quality is superb.


The Chosen One

IMG_20230910_202856.jpg

This shoes' name is Crest White Leather. The material is made from leather which we all know leather is kinda expensive. This shoes costs $99.83 or ₱5,590. Also, for the information of everyone, I didn't withdraw all my money here in Hive, but instead I just withdraw $90 or ₱5,000, so I used my school allowance for the excess of the shoes' price. Nevertheless, the leather shoes I chose is perfect for everyday use especially I am always riding a motorcycle.


My Fruit of Labor

received_1371758177025485.jpeg

I was more than happy that I was able to purchase this kind of shoes through my own money. This money is from the months of saving, creating blogs with my own efforts, and sleepless nights of thinking a creative idea just to publish blog.


Some Insights, Fact, and Gratitude

This dream shoes of mine won't be possible without the help of these beautiful and kind souls of Ma'am Smiling @callmesmile and Ma'am Marfe @naymhapz. They really pushed me to join this platform last March for me to improve my skills here and also to help in my everyday allowance in school. Also, I can't believe, I'm almost 6 months in blogging. And yes, to more blogs in the future, hivers.

To Ma'am Smile @callmesmile, who really helped me withdraw the little money I saved in this platform, thank you ma'am, maybe without your time and effort, I won't be able to purchase my dream shoes on time.

Also, thank you everyone who supported me in this journey. This won't be possible without your small support. From my bottom of my heart, I offer my sincerest gratitude to all of you. I hope you would continue supporting my blogs, because in this great platform is somehow a way for me to have an enough allowance for school and other educational purposes. Yet, this is Kyra Maxine O. Ouano, who is now starting to reach her dreams in a smallest possible way.

Lastly, thank you Hive, know that you are the great life-changer of my life. You are an angel which was sent from above.

Thank you everyone & May the Heaven above bless your kind-hearted and generous souls! 🤍

– XO, Maxine

Sort:  

Congratulations! You deserved it!

Thank you ma'am! 🥺🤍

Yeaaaahhh! Congratulations Dai Kyra! Those shoes' look nice, for sure it's very comfortable to wear. I'm happy that you have your first project already from your blogging. 😍 I'm happy for you dai Ky!

Cheers to more blogs and more projects!

Thank you ma'am smile sa tanan2. Can't buy this if you weren't part of this journey. Thank you so much, ma'am smile! God bless! 🥺🤍

 9 months ago  

Nice naman! Hirap makahanap ng pair ng shoes na perfect for you talaga. May napanood akong movie dati. Sabi dapat very meticulous sa pagbili ng shoes kasi the perfect pair will take you wherever ypu want to go. Literal naman, di ka talaga iiwan ng shoes mo kapag swak na swak sayo.

Congrats on your first withdrawal. Don't forget to invest din some of your earnings. :) delegate for rewards. 😉🤑

Yes. Panghabang buhay natong shoes nato. Napakamahal nga pero deserved ko naman. Btw, how to delegate rewards? What can we get after investing in that way?

 9 months ago  

Check out details from accounts like hiveph, ocd, curangel and the likes para makita mo yung rewards na ino-offer nila. Pwede ka rin magtanong sa hiveph discord server para mas maganda. :)

Its something a reward for yourself after the hardwork of blogging, you deserved it.

Yes ma'am. After months of blogging and finally! 🥺🤍

Congratulations! well deserved

Clap, clap, working hard and wisely really has the best result in the end. Congrats having a good shoe brand, galing galing naman. Anong ganda wari ng lakad nyan kapag suot na

(人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Thank you, @ruffatotmeee! Okay lang naman nakakapanibago kasi not fun of closed shoes huhu, but worth it naman.

Enjoy it to the fullest ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Wow! Congrats @aquilaemax. Enjoy blogging more☺️

Congratulations on your first withdrawal on Hive. ☺️

Thank you ma'am!

What a nice shoes 😍, you really deserved it.

Wow! Congrats @aquilaemax for having your dream shoes through your hive earnings. Hive is indeed a big help for us.

Thank you ma'am! 🤍

Congratulations @aquilaemax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023