Monster Typhoon Odette

in Hive PH2 years ago

Good day everyone .. I hope we are all safe. It’s been over a week since Hurricane Odette landfalled. Terrible, frightening Storm.

1640486015790.jpg

Trees that are beautiful and sheltered are now gone, bananas that provide food, fruit trees, plants that are beautiful, corn and rice crops that are expected to be harvested are all gone. Houses full of good memories Odette destroyed others broken without the roof.

1640486103951.jpg

No electricity, no signal. Only moon and beautiful stars in Heaven gave night light and the lamp we made. When the storm hit at night, I thought there was no tomorrow. I thought we were going to die, the cries of the Children I heard, the worries of everyone who broke my heart.

1640485741892.jpg

1640485893988.jpg

Houses of my relatives and friends ... No roof, no walls and others ruined with almost nothing left.

1640512621198.jpg

We are still happily celebrating Christmas.

Many gasoline stations, bakeries were destroyed but sorry I have no pictures.. My phone was battery empty.
Only One thing I know even if the house is ruined, the crops are destroyed but God gives hope to everyone.
That's all stay safe guys and God bless us all..

Sort:  

Uh... I hope soon is all good back there 👀👀👌

Hopefully but it takes patience and prayer. It is frightening to think that it will be hungry if there is no help because all the crops are gone...