Children's Party

in Hive PH11 days ago (edited)

Hello, hivers,how are you everyone? and good day once again.I am so glad to be back again with another blog and here weare again. so I am Elaiza09 here again for another blog! ❤️❤️😊 today I am going to share and tell you what happened during the children's fun day celebration here in our barangay. The barangay has a program for our up-coming fiesta this May 3, and so the barangay and SK officials made a program that is a Jollibee children's party. I was there supporting my four nephews and niece. It was so nice because, as a kid back then, I really wanted to experience these experiences, and I can say that these kids were so lucky to experience these kinds of programs, and it will be a mark on their memory that their childhood was so nice and wholesome that not all of the kids out there can experience these nice things. These programs are not for free. You will pay 200 pesos for your meal, and you will get a ticket that will indicate that you have a meal. and I can really say that they are so lucky because my sister and cousins have jobs that pay the fee. Anyway, guys, here are the pictures of the event.

5BDA51CD-955D-4CF0-B747-DE712880AE5D.jpeg

These are my nephew and Neice. They are so cute sitting here beside the dried fish. Hahahahaha They had games for the children and for the parents. I dont know if this event is a children's party or open to all parties.

5A044A7D-8D49-4AE4-9D5E-B02C59E3EC2D.jpeg

since my nephews and nieces are still kind of baby so here we are just having fun on our own and making silly memories. The children had a really fun day. After all the games and everything, each purok of our barangay had a picture taken, so here are the pictures of the children with the most jolly and energetic living thing, no other than Jollibee.

04DD464D-C0EC-48FE-AB8C-4F306F13EBD4.jpeg

and after that after taking picture with jollibee they already had there their meal.
and that is all for todays blog everyone hope you like it. Goodbye and have a nice day ahead of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elaiza09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners

You can really see a genuine smile on the faces of the children Ma'am @elaiza09 Jollibee is every kids favorite food.

yeah that is true maam @diamondinthesky

Sa Jollibee bida ang saya☺️ It's good that you can be trusted Tita.☺️

wow thank you so much, I will take good care of my family because they are part of my life

Very amazing 😍😍

Thank you

Welcome 🤗