You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraiser: Letting the Amancion Elementary School Kids Experience the Wonders of Cebu Safari

in Hive PH10 months ago

You should totally get a tag list of supporters that are willing to help out.

Please tag me in more of these so I can continue to vote and support what you got going on. I really appreciate and this is super awesome other thing for you to do.

Many blessings for you too be extremely successful on this.

Sort:  

As much as I want to tag people, I don't want to come off as begging for donations. Some might construe it that way. If you want to be tagged, I'll tag you in the future.

Fuck yeah I want to be bugged!

And yes please make a tag list of supporters that want and ask to be included so that we can come VOTE!

Begging? Man. We have financial tools.

I'll totally be willing to help share my secrets of hive class. It's free. I've had experienced OG Blockchain friends end up doing huge things after taking it. And it's amazing for the newer users.

This is where we can invest and change the world directly...

You show the breakdowns and the costs... I'm from the USA. What you got is very detailed and achievable. As well as teaching you how to set the school.up to make investments online here so that web 3.0 supports children's education...

Let alone the rest of our life changing help to others....

Sign us up!

I'd be honored to be bigger so I can come.here and check out this positive inspirational content! Right on!