Making Our Project Together: Visual Art

in Hive PH4 months ago

Hello, hello, hello dear hivers avisala! here is your @genyrose again. It's been a week since I posted my last blog. How is it did you enjoy reading my blog? I hope you all enjoy reading it because right now let me share my new blog. Are you all ready and excited? Come and join me as I share another blog today. Let's start.

IMG_20240129_220816.jpg

As a student, it's normal to have different homework, activities, projects, etc to be done. So now, I want to share with all of you how we made our project called visual art. This project was given by one of our teachers. What are we waiting for let's proceed...

At our school, our contemporary art teacher gave tasks to us in groups. She then divided us the students, into four groups. Of course, if there is a group there would be a chosen leader and the rest would be a member. So, my group members choose me as a leader and I accept it.

At night I thought anything, it takes time to finalize what project to do. After which, I decided what project our going to make I made a group chat on messenger and added my group members then I told them what to do. I thank them because they all agreed and cooperate.

On the next days we started to make our group project. We meet at the house of one of our classmates namely Kyle. He and his family open the door of their house and let us in.

To make it fast we then started our project we gather all the materials needed for our project like illustration board, pencil, eraser, egg shell, acrylic, and paint brush. Here is it.

IMG20231008112932.jpg

IMG20231008112936.jpg
The two boys in the picture are some of my group members.

In the middle of making our project Kyle's mother offered a snack for us so we feed our tummy with juice and bread. It was very delicious and this made us to have more energy to do our project.😆

IMG20231008145323.jpg

Fast forward it was getting night but then this is only what we've done.😅

received_2998166110317175.jpeg

received_226870260387527.jpeg

received_7101602343212619.jpeg

received_1366412290646453.jpeg

Oh my, the deadline was at daytime so we need to finish it that day. Even if we make it very fast time was running very fast too and it was already night. Kyle's mother cooked food for us so that we could eat for dinner. And after each we eat.

IMG20231008185806.jpg

After eating we continue making our project then finally we finished it. And here is our project. Although it was not that very nice but we did our best and our project is very meaningful. Just look at it. No hate just love.🥰
IMG20231008185444.jpg

IMG20231008185438.jpg

After everything, we cleaned the place where we made our project then we went back to our house. And on the next day we get our project on Kyle's house then we brought it to our classroom. In the afternoon, we happily and proud to represent our project. And we end our day a successful one.

Lastly but not the least, we are very thankful to Kyle's family especially to his parents for the warmth welcome and never let us hungry. They also provide what is the lack of our materials.

IMG20240115100232.jpg

Ooppsss, you reached the end again my dear hivers. Thank you for reading with me from the start until the end. See you around and on my next blogs. Keep you all safe, have a nice day ahead and God Bless Us All.🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @genyrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Wow beautiful art work you got there. Thanks for sharing your happiness and hardwork.